Morning folks!!
Today is my toto day .. Dooh Dah... dooh Dah!! :D
is sbs still around? might as well ask...would MRT or bus be easiest/fastest from aljuneid to woodlands MRT? on a weekend.
TR is talking nonsense in some sense
HDB SERS is also called en-bloc???
1/2 is blowing something tat ppl still get a 1-1 flat replacement. I know chao kuan is the compensation
Originally posted by cassie:is sbs still around? might as well ask...would MRT or bus be easiest/fastest from aljuneid to woodlands MRT? on a weekend.
Take MRT
Aljunied as in Sims Ave area?
Originally posted by the Bear:
SERS become en-bloc ![]()
it's telling, ppl are treating a place to live for profits as well
Like I've said, this only let MBT able to spark fear over property value ![]()
didn't know in some places there's a thing called min speed limit
those road hogging would have gotten fined
Originally posted by sbst275:
SERS become en-blocit's telling, ppl are treating a place to live for profits as well
Like I've said, this only let MBT able to spark fear over property value
suddenly, price over valuation seems like a darn good thing to have, eh ? .... just goes to show there's a flip side to the property story ....
however, there's definitely something wrong with the temasek review article .... the truth seems to have been liberally garnished ... I mean .... 450k top up ? .... anyone who's been through CEHA or CEA, or even bothered to check out HDB's website, would tell you something is not right here ....
but then of course, it's the temasek review, and it's the elections period.
Originally posted by Fatum:suddenly, price over valuation seems like a darn good thing to have, eh ? .... just goes to show there's a flip side to the property story ....
however, there's definitely something wrong with the temasek review article .... the truth seems to have been liberally garnished ... I mean .... 450k top up ? .... anyone who's been through CEHA or CEA, or even bothered to check out HDB's website, would tell you something is not right here ....
I think even if they want to get a new flat, and it's being Clementi they'll have to fork out some $350k - $400k.
But it shows 1 new 3 room flat is worth $50k
I think even if they want to get a new flat, and it's being Clementi they'll have to fork out some $350k - $400k.But it shows 1 new 3 room flat is worth $50k
I see that you didn't really check out what SERS is too, bussy ....
Originally posted by Fatum:I see that you didn't really check out what SERS is too, bussy ....
The article showed they're only getting $50k as compensation.
But I did heard of most they get priority in the new flat or unless they get more
Originally posted by Fatum:suddenly, price over valuation seems like a darn good thing to have, eh ? .... just goes to show there's a flip side to the property story ....
the $50k is effing low.. and there is no upside to COV unless you are liquidating to leave the country
The election news just piss me off more everyday
Don't wanna talk about it and my stupid customer which I have to squeeze my balls so I talk to him politely.
Another point that irks me is that I don’t understand why when NTUC sell pork it’s like they selling the tray pack
KNN put so little pork on the tray. I’m like paying more for the fucking tray than the pork and they’re killing the environment with all the packaging.
I understand price pointing but you think all consumers are stupid issit? Maybe can bluff those Aunties it’s cheap but seriously THIS IS DAMN FUCKING COSTLY
Originally posted by elindra:The election news just piss me off more everyday
Don't wanna talk about it and my stupid customer which I have to squeeze my balls so I talk to him politely.Another point that irks me is that I don’t understand why when NTUC sell pork it’s like they selling the tray pack
KNN put so little pork on the tray. I’m like paying more for the fucking tray than the pork and they’re killing the environment with all the packaging.
I understand price pointing but you think all consumers are stupid issit? Maybe can bluff those Aunties it’s cheap but seriously THIS IS DAMN FUCKING COSTLY
Can't they sell like e market way for every outlet?
They can't sell like Giant
I think they want it away from the Halal section.
Even CS tray pack not so CAT
just asking.. are you pissed off with hawkers giving you polystyrene plates and plastic cutlery?
it's stupid, expensive and fucking up the environment...
and when you finish, or before you finish, a breeze can upset everything and if you're not lucky, you'll be wearing the last bits of your meal on your shirt
from the HDB website
http://www.hdb.gov.sg/fi10/fi10329p.ns/w/eSERSBenefits?OpenDocument#Compensation
http://www101.hdb.gov.sg/hdbvsf/eampu200.nsf/0/default.html
note that the 50k is not the total compensation for the old flat, but what they'll have left over after the new flat payment. that is to say, they'll get 50k plus a new flat, which would not count towards their new flat eligibility, meaning if they sell this new unit at prevailing market rate say 5 years down the line, they'd still be eligible for new flats and the accompanying subsidies, just as if they've never lined up for a flat in the first place.
that's why during my real estate classes back then, we were drilled, SERS announced, resale value immediately goes up.
now whether it's right or wrong, good or bad, that one is subjective and it's really not the point here, but I think it's important for us as thinking citizens to find out all of the facts first before we start assigning blame.
Originally posted by elindra:They can't sell like Giant
I think they want it away from the Halal section.
Even CS tray pack not so CAT
Some NTUC outlets are selling Indo pork in loose quantity
Originally posted by the Bear:just asking.. are you pissed off with hawkers giving you polystyrene plates and plastic cutlery?
and when you finish, or before you finish, a breeze can upset everything and if you're not lucky, you'll be wearing the last bits of your meal on your shirt
Yah
I dunno but ever since there's tis hawker upgrading prog, everything switch to these environmentally unfriendly items.
I think tat time NEA was under LSS
Originally posted by the Bear:just asking.. are you pissed off with hawkers giving you polystyrene plates and plastic cutlery?
Oh that pisses me off BIG time as well
I’m damn pissed with this stupid customer of mine
He lousy dunno how to sell what he buy and he asked me to help resell and I told him I don’t have buyers
Which is true than now he complain to my boss that I didn’t tell call him that I can’t sell when I did
My boss told him even if I didn’t call him, it is natural to assume I can’t sell because if I did, I definitely have to inform him, plus if it was so urgent he would keep calling me to bug me about it.
Anyway I have been saving the ass of this FUCKER dunno how many times liao. So this time I refuse to it’s my fault. Wow
Originally posted by elindra:I’m damn pissed with this stupid customer of mine
He lousy dunno how to sell what he buy and he asked me to help resell and I told him I don’t have buyers
Which is true than now he complain to my boss that I didn’t tell call him that I can’t sell when I did
My boss told him even if I didn’t call him, it is natural to assume I can’t sell because if I did, I definitely have to inform him, plus if it was so urgent he would keep calling me to bug me about it.
Anyway I have been saving the ass of this FUCKER dunno how many times liao. So this time I refuse to it’s my fault. Wow
Elindra is not tired recently...
Elindra has been angry... Very Angry...
And you dun wan to mess with Elindra when she's angry...