Originally posted by the Bear:isn't that your duty as her personal toy boy?
Improving Boss mood = increase in morale = increase in productivity = better overall team
See overall efficency...
hokay... Time to leave office...
Originally posted by the Bear:why the hell are you feeling your own arse?
nevermind.. i don't wanna know
Fatum always end up being the butt of butt jokes
Bad pun intended ![]()
still in the freezing office. they must have set the temp to the teens.
Sick in office on the Fri 13th...
-_________-
Sick take MC n go home sleep. Unless you want to win 'the best employee' award. ![]()
Still have stuff to do and cant work from home...
-___-
morning
dun say I nv intro kangtao to office workers...

tat poh ah pak was it w/ CSJ e other GE???
They're fouling the name of the opp...
morning guys. i have even plonked down on the chair and the call came in...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:dun say I nv intro kangtao to office workers...
Intro them heart attack and diabetes
aiyo
even 1st come 1st serve kindergarden place also become bash PAP
Intro them heart attack and diabetes
maybe club30 buy 1 frap and each one takes 1 teaspoon of it ![]()
So finally got to hear the CST & Lina Loh's message on their farewell pocession.
"Dear Potong Pasir residents, Thank you for supporting and voting for Lina Loh. Thank you for your support to SPP. Thank you for the 27 years of support. Thank you for giving us the chance to serve you. We'll come back to serve you again"
Originally posted by sbst275:aiyo
even 1st come 1st serve kindergarden place also become bash PAP
how come
how come
cos it's a PCF kindergarden
In any case, seems waited till before deadline to apply for the kid. Such is first come first serve basis
easily it becomes bash PAP thread
Man..... I'm pretty zonked out.
Oh well.... will be watching Thor later tonight. ![]()
.......its super duber busy day :(
Back from lunch...
It's drizzling and it's not helping my flu >___>
arghhhh >___>
sick on for weekend >___>
my scar from the fall at mandai is super itchy
His 21st Bday today... ![]()

U hv the makings of a stalker Acid
KNS this also remember
he's very free, macam no need to work
Ya hor someone is boss's toy