morning
Watched prev M'sian election or dinner rally by e opp, they really know how to stir using storytelling tatics.
Like M'sian heading to 'Holland'...
Originally posted by sbst275:morning
Watched prev M'sian election or dinner rally by e opp, they really know how to stir using storytelling tatics.
Haha
btw sbst how is yr tort
Hahabtw sbst how is yr tort
tort getting better
eating well.. only its body still reeks w/ fungus
Originally posted by sbst275:
tort getting bettereating well.. only its body still reeks w/ fungus
>.<"
Yr tort like my Amber with runny nose that won't recover
I brought her to the vet to x-ray her lungs just in case. Lucky all is good. Now we suspect is she got sensitive nose
they funny one.. life really hardy
Water for elephants? Erhmmm am I missing something here?
this one
http://www.imdb.com/title/tt1067583/
and why do i have the feeling that i'm like 1% of the population working today?!
this onehttp://www.imdb.com/title/tt1067583/
and why do i have the feeling that i'm like 1% of the population working today?!
Well...
The other 99% are just physically present? Anyway i belong to the 99% physically present people.
:D
Should I even board SMRT's bus ride..
It's getting into news for bus fire while on passenger service.
Woah
didn't know e BN state govt of Perak went to destroy mangrove swamps
gia si lang
The packet Milo drink content is now left w/ 200ml. Was wondering how come it looks smaller now
Originally posted by sbst275:they funny one.. life really hardy
Ya la and very cute
Like yesterday Sheldon got tangled up in a charger MPB left on the floor.
He came running to me and look at me like asking me to remove for him.
Take away liao he run away to play and ignore me
Damn kns xian shi
Originally posted by sbst275:Woah
didn't know e BN state govt of Perak went to destroy mangrove swamps
Aiyo their mangrove swamps very impt de for the wildlife
Already almost all gone le and they hv a lot of endangered species also
Aiyo their mangrove swamps very impt de for the wildlifeAlready almost all gone le and they hv a lot of endangered species also
all gone alrdy
Actually they clear for what reason
Originally posted by elindra:Actually they clear for what reason
sell it for development ![]()
Residential
Originally posted by sbst275:
sell it for developmentResidential
-_-"
I realised lots of Kikkoman sauce are MIS le
Originally posted by shrekho:Well...
The other 99% are just physically present? Anyway i belong to the 99% physically present people.
:D
Most smart people would take today off if their bosses allowed it. ![]()
Speaking of which, I'm 99% sure that both my bosses are not on campus today. ![]()
I would have taken the day off too, except that I've got some major experiments lined up. ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:I realised lots of Kikkoman sauce are MIS le
There is a diff in quality of MIS n MIJ
i see..
I think I also saw a dark soy sauce from ROC at NTUC.
Good.. more traditional food from ROC
My relatives from upnorth was saying on a phone chat ytd abt eat less canned meat..
cos of cardboard's meat scare.
I said no need to fear, over here switch to Tulip or those ang moh brand lor
. She said, your Singkie good life ![]()
She ever said abt us over fresh pork supply..
Your govt win. Canadian, Aussie or those from faraway places your would eat, but not M'sian pork.
Originally posted by sbst275:She ever said abt us over fresh pork supply..
Your govt win. Canadian, Aussie or those from faraway places your would eat, but not M'sian pork.
Yahhh for ROC!
Ya Frozen pork we hv from Brazil, France, Denmark, Germany, Netherlands etc but no Malaysia pork
Chilled we have Indo, Aussie, Canadian & USA
I forgot Japan too now
Originally posted by sbst275:morning
in 04 PAS was caught telling people to vote for PAS or risk eternal damnation .........
malaysian politics is still a lot more interesting than Singapore's ..... SDP and co just can't compare ...