Originally posted by elindra:Some pics for Acid:
Short Body Albino Senegal
Long Finned Senegal
The Albino ones looks sooooooooo cute~~~
The bad thing about public holidays is that you feel sian when you go back to work the next day. ![]()
Oh well..... Sundown Marathon is next week! ![]()
so effing hot...
i think i'll go swimming
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
It is very cute lor and of all my bichirs it's the most intelligent too
Originally posted by fudgester:The bad thing about public holidays is that you feel sian when you go back to work the next day.
Oh well..... Sundown Marathon is next week!
I have to agree...
It feels like 2 monday blue on a week >__>
the public holiday should have been today instead of yesterday!
weekend (2 days), work 2 days, rest 1 day, work 2 days, weekend...
new fad.. which caused some idiot in Australia his life.. but this one is from Taiwan
So how u want? They very easy to keep de
Originally posted by the Bear:new fad.. which caused some idiot in Australia his life.. but this one is from Taiwan
Apparently it's happening in SG too. Let me tweet it to u
So how u want? They very easy to keep de
ehhhh... neh... I cant... Though I would want 1, the lack of commitment makes me a poor owner for pets...
Back from long lunch @ marche...
The rate this is going, my budget is going fast negative...

30cm long~~~ ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:Back from long lunch @ marche...
The rate this is going, my budget is going fast negative...
what happened to your benefactor?
30cm long~~~
the other caption says cecilia chung and edison chen were cam-whoring on a plane ? ... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:the other caption says cecilia chung and edison chen were cam-whoring on a plane ? ...
Mile High Club? ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:the other caption says cecilia chung and edison chen were cam-whoring on a plane ? ...
gossips... but yea, apparently they are spotted cam-whoring on a plane ![]()
actually, I'm surprised edison chen has actually survived for so long .....
i'm still waiting for him to get chopped up by the local gangsters there ... considering the number of gangster's molls he "dishonoured" with his camera a little while back ... ![]()
what happened to your benefactor?
I had few choices...
King Louis (I dun think any goes to King Louis for lunch >__>), Modesto and Marche...
End up marche becoz I quite long no eat marche le...
marche standards have dropped quite a fair bit since the first time i was there (yeah, i'm that old...so it's a few years) but i still head there with friends when we want a bit more variety.
though that jap place in raffles city mall comes before marche given a choice
Hokay... Time to hoot 50% discount fraps at starbuck...
Boss is taking tea break somewhere also... ![]()
hungry ....................
must not snack .....
ahhhhh .......................................... fuggit ! ..
Starbuck aborted... queue abit long...
kway png ingested .....
Breaking News ...
new cabinet is out .....
mah bow tan, wong kan seng, raymond lim is out from new line up