Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
TECH GEEKS FALL IN~~~~~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Look at this R.A.T 9 Mouse !!!!!!!!!!!!
ZOMG~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
That looks awesome....
....but really, why would I want to shell out the dosh for that when my $20 mouse does the job well enough?
I H A T E the weather
pinky bear, your place tat Lemon Lim out of cabinet le
Ya I hate Lemon Lim
Anyway http://www.sgforums.com/forums/1390/topics/425992?page=3 the NS debate
Sad that these days the guys are such wusses.
If girls have to bear arms like Isreal why do we still need you men sia
And those are the same guys complaining that the girls are too independent and not feminine
With NS, I think the girls will kick their sorry arses into space ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Ya I hate Lemon Lim
And those are the same guys complaining that the girls are too independent and not feminine
With NS, I think the girls will kick their sorry arses into space
Originally posted by sbst275:
bo bus.Dakota still better.
Also from Dakota and same bus stop can take 16 which stops along Joo Chiat Rd (1st bus stop aft it turns right to Joo Chiat Rd).
oki oki :D
i go Dakota later :D
Originally posted by elindra:Ya I hate Lemon Lim
With NS, I think the girls will kick their sorry arses into space
try hearing some of my men friends complaining...
their wives not able to make good dinner, not cleaning the house, not making enough income to contribute in household (some wives earn more than them), not feminine enough..
hey, what they think they want... rich in-laws as well.. so he can inherit the wealth too..?
...............-.-"
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:try hearing some of my men friends complaining...
their wives not able to make good dinner, not cleaning the house, not making enough income to contribute in household (some wives earn more than them), not feminine enough..
hey, what they think they want... rich in-laws as well.. so he can inherit the wealth too..?
...............-.-"
Earn less than wife still complain KNS
Originally posted by elindra:I H A T E the weather
x2 !!!!!
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
x2 !!!!!
Ya so the wife earn more come hm still hv to serve their lord n master ah -_-"
Or be like my friend who told her husband bluntly that if she can turn back the clock, she won't get married liao
Less work and headaches ![]()
On the NS one I remember my uncle who is just 5 years yrs older than me bitching that once during reservist there was a regular woman officer
And just because of 1 woman, all the additional logistics were needed for overseas training like seperate toliets, etc etc and he said he rather not have any women in camp because it just makes life simplier ![]()
I'm not against NS for women though because I think it would give some princesses some backbone but the way those guys are whining makes me think if they even have 2 balls and a stick between their legs.
Originally posted by fudgester:That looks awesome....
....but really, why would I want to shell out the dosh for that when my $20 mouse does the job well enough?
Well, I already got a razer but this looks really techie...
looks good eh...? ![]()
Of coz I'm not going to buy one... but I wouldn't mind if someone wants to send it as a present/gift ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:On the NS one I remember my uncle who is just 5 years yrs older than me bitching that once during reservist there was a regular woman officer
And just because of 1 woman, all the additional logistics were needed for overseas training like seperate toliets, etc etc and he said he rather not have any women in camp because it just makes life simplier
I'm not against NS for women though because I think it would give some princesses some backbone but the way those guys are whining makes me think if they even have 2 balls and a stick between their legs.
I think the main issue is that these boys are never put to the test.
Coming from a September 11 batch in NS was a wake up call for the SAF during that period as too many took peace for granted. RPS like me then and RPS inside my unit now are really miles apart.
My Lao Jiaos who kena September 11 had the worst.
Simply put, if there aren't any real situations, as long as those soldiers trained and put into the job without any form of life/death experience, they are just a bunch of whiny kids all the way till they ORD...
Ya so the wife earn more come hm still hv to serve their lord n master ah -_-"Or be like my friend who told her husband bluntly that if she can turn back the clock, she won't get married liao
Less work and headaches
not all marriage like that lor.. but the guys said that.. i started to wonder..how long will the marriage last siah!
Do you wish an Akan Datang to an end? lol....
Lately I had been bogged by this as well..
yesterday while getting home ,at the train station exit, next to NEX, this wailing about-4-year-old-kid screaming and crying his lung out, stomping the floor and yelled "I WANT THE TOY"..
u know what the mom said to him..."please ..dun cry..please please please" begging him.. he screamed even louder and points at mom, I WANT!..
oh my, if it is previous generation, the kid should have gotten 2 BIG SLAP across his bloody face liao!
pple stared and shake their heads. ..mom continues to beg the kid to stop crying..
this is so wrong!! I rolled my eyes and walked away... pathetic siah!!
Originally posted by shrekho:Do you wish an Akan Datang to an end? lol....
Lately I had been bogged by this as well..
huh...? simi ish Akan Datang?
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:yesterday while getting home ,at the train station exit, next to NEX, this wailing about-4-year-old-kid screaming and crying his lung out, stomping the floor and yelled "I WANT THE TOY"..
u know what the mom said to him..."please ..dun cry..please please please" begging him.. he screamed even louder and points at mom, I WANT!..
oh my, if it is previous generation, the kid should have gotten 2 BIG SLAP across his bloody face liao!
pple stared and shake their heads. ..mom continues to beg the kid to stop crying..
You think leh?
In the past, if you misbehaved in class, you would dread having the teacher call your home to complain to your parents.
Now, if a student were to punch his teacher in class, his father would simply excuse it as being 'only 20% of full strength'.
I've got half a mind to ask Manny Pacquaio to give that father a punch at 20% of his full strength.
huh...? simi ish Akan Datang?
Dey... tak boleh cekap melayu?
Akan Datang = Coming Soon
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
Well, I already got a razer but this looks really techie...looks good eh...?
Of coz I'm not going to buy one... but I wouldn't mind if someone wants to send it as a present/gift
go show your boss and go and "teh" her a bit.. she'll probably buy you two
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:yesterday while getting home ,at the train station exit, next to NEX, this wailing about-4-year-old-kid screaming and crying his lung out, stomping the floor and yelled "I WANT THE TOY"..
if the mother slaps the child in public now, she may well find herself in handcuffs for reported child abuse ....
Originally posted by elindra:On the NS one I remember my uncle who is just 5 years yrs older than me bitching that once during reservist there was a regular woman officer
And just because of 1 woman, all the additional logistics were needed for overseas training like seperate toliets, etc etc and he said he rather not have any women in camp because it just makes life simplier
I've always said, having a penis and going through NS only shows you're a male .... but being a man, is a decision and something you have to prove ....
Originally posted by the Bear:go show your boss and go and "teh" her a bit.. she'll probably buy you two
i wonder what they had for lunch today