Originally posted by fudgester:You think leh?
In the past, if you misbehaved in class, you would dread having the teacher call your home to complain to your parents.
Now, if a student were to punch his teacher in class, his father would simply excuse it as being 'only 20% of full strength'.
I've got half a mind to ask Manny Pacquaio to give that father a punch at 20% of his full strength.
my dad was a teacher too.. he heard the news .... what is wrong with this world now...? where's the respect for teachers and elders?
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
Dey... tak boleh cekap melayu?
Akan Datang = Coming Soon
the only melayu i know is makan :D
i wonder what they had for lunch today
Kim Gary's Resturant...
A hongkong cafe type of setting...
Originally posted by Fatum:if the mother slaps the child in public now, she may well find herself in handcuffs for reported child abuse ....
it's sad...isnt it..?
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
Kim Gary's Resturant...A hongkong cafe type of setting...
super sweet condensed milk toast i bet! then again, i never liked char chan taeng
I love the yuan yang ........
could use one right now .........
whoever thought of putting coffee and tea together is a genius .....
Originally posted by Fatum:I love the yuan yang ........
could use one right now .........
whoever thought of putting coffee and tea together is a genius .....
Me very picky on yuan yang, though I do generally prefer black tea which is traditionally used for yuan yang...
I do not usually like the yuan yang for most places... but some places are nice...
i like milo+coffee or horlicks+coffee though horlicks is kinda rare to come by
tea...has to be teh tarik
Ya so the wife earn more come hm still hv to serve their lord n master ah -_-"Or be like my friend who told her husband bluntly that if she can turn back the clock, she won't get married liao
Less work and headaches
aiyo
everything like woman's fault
morning guys .... prata breakfast ! .....
Originally posted by Fatum:morning guys .... prata breakfast ! .....
THIS IS...... MADNESS!!!

Originally posted by Fatum:morning guys .... prata breakfast ! .....
er when's the wedding again? ![]()
It's been quite long since I had prata breakfast...
Anyway woke up late, just to find Boss looking for me in the office -___- I usually dun wake up late >___>
And the raspberry biscuit from Marks & Spencer is really good~~~ Maybe got time I shld go stock up on them~
so now lunch date has been expanded to breakfast and lunch dateS? ![]()
wah seh.... upgrade.
I lunch with my supervisor everyday... Getting annoying ! Cos everyday same guy! wahahaha :D
Weather freaking hot...
Bought various same flavoured ang ku kwey to find which is the best stall in alexandria village ![]()
home... after a good uneventful day in the office except for the appraisals for my staff i'm supposed to do... only, i've not been there long enough to do it...
asked my HR and they told me i am to consult the previous boss of the team... he's retired... and i don't even know what he looks like
Phew..... had a long day doing experiments.....
Oh well, TGIF. ![]()
This whole did not manage to clear much of my own project >__>
Unproductive though I did help quite abit of ppl >___>
morning
lovely saturday morning.
looks cloudy over here. wonder if it'll rain later...which i'm hoping it doesn't since i need to head to ecp
Head exploding trying to ID a fish
It has become extremely 'political'
There are some rumours floating around that AVA is going to ban the import of all toothy fish (damn AVA) !!!
This includes all Gars, African Tiger Fish, Sabretooth Tetra etc etc
Due to that everyone is stocking up on toothy fish. I just got myself a Tropical Gar
And now I'm soooooooooooooo regretting not picking up my fav gar, the Cuban Gar
My friend tried to ask me to get the long nose Gar too but I think that is just too cruel for the fish coz when it gets bigger, it won't be able to turn in my tank -_-