That is what SG do ma
My cousin is one of those A* scholars. She need to serve her bond if not the amt for breaking it is 7 digits de
oh
In M'sia, got ppl selling dead sick pigs for making sausages! Dunno wat happened exactly though.
Originally posted by sbst275:oh
In M'sia, got ppl selling dead sick pigs for making sausages! Dunno wat happened exactly though.
They cannot sell to SG really jialet coz their standard there really cmi
Originally posted by elindra:That is what SG do ma
My cousin is one of those A* scholars. She need to serve her bond if not the amt for breaking it is 7 digits de
yah
you tie tat person, soon he/ she will end up rooted here.
They cannot sell to SG really jialet coz their standard there really cmi
I realised that's e problem w/ little license also.
End up lots of wat's not like sick pigs being sold appearing upnorth.
We kpkb abt need license for this and tat, but you see our neighbours
My cousin is Singaporean, but her bf is American Taiwanese
So see how
once both of them finish their bond
Originally posted by sbst275:
I realised that's e problem w/ little license also.End up lots of wat's not like sick pigs being sold appearing upnorth.
We kpkb abt need license for this and tat, but you see our neighbours
it's to control lor
I think they also bo chup coz of political reasons. Only non-muslims eat pigs
it's to control lorI think they also bo chup coz of political reasons. Only non-muslims eat pigs
hanor must control.
There's always ppl who would spoil the market one
Got this off the remarks which a lot are hilarious
TOP 10 SIGNS YOU ARE A CHRISTIAN...
10 - You vigorously deny the existence of thousands of gods claimed by
other religions, but feel outraged when someone denies the existence of yours.
9 - You feel insulted and "dehumanized" when scientists say that people
evolved from other life forms, but you have no problem with the Biblical
claim that we were created from dirt.
8 - You laugh at polytheists, but you have no problem believing in a Triune God.
7 - Your face turns purple when you hear of the "atrocities" attributed to Allah,
but you don`t even flinch when hearing about how God/Jehovah slaughtered
all the babies of Egypt in "Exodus" and ordered the elimination of entire ethnic
groups in "Joshua" including women, children, and trees!
6 - You laugh at Hindu beliefs that deify humans, and Greek claims about gods
sleeping with women, but you have no problem believing that the Holy Spirit
impregnated Mary, who then gave birth to a man-god who got killed, came back
to life and then ascended into the sky.
5 - You are willing to spend your life looking for little loopholes in the scientifically
established age of Earth (few billion years), but you find nothing wrong with believing
dates recorded by Bronze Age tribesmen sitting in their tents and guessing that
Earth is a few generations old.
4 - You believe that the entire population of this planet with the exception of those
who share your beliefs -- though excluding those in all rival sects - will spend Eternity
in an infinite Hell of Suffering. And yet consider your religion the most "tolerant"
and "loving."
3 - While modern science, history, geology, biology, and physics have failed to
convince you otherwise, some idiot rolling around on the floor speaking in "tongues"
may be all the evidence you need to "prove" Christianity.
2 - You define 0.01% as a "high success rate" when it comes to answered prayers.
You consider that to be evidence that prayer works. And you think that the
remaining 99.99% FAILURE was simply the will of God.
1 - You actually know a lot less than many atheists and agnostics do about the
Bible, Christianity, and church history - but still call yourself a Christian.
This article made me curious (though not curious enough to view the film) about two things:
1.) Why would zombies be possessed to engage in sexual activity; and
2.) How would Zombies know to engage in same sex conduct and why same sex?
Perhaps its not just gay sex, it sex with any one else.
Is it only other zombies that they have sex with?
Is it only humans that they have sex with?
What if the Zombie was a heterosexual during life, does that make a difference?
There are other films dealing with this topic.
I remember a very old movie (late 60s or early 70s) that dealt with some sort of virus or something silmilar that infected humans such that once infected, they had sexual relations with any member of
the opposite sex (gays were still required to be in closet at the time).
I think incest may have been the tabu theme for that movie.
I think it took place in Toronto, though I do not know whether it was a Canadian produced film or not.
2.Pick a meeting place for your family to regroup in case zombies invade your home…. Pick one place right outside your home for sudden emergencies...."
No thanks CDC. I don't plan on having my family stand outside like bait. worst advice EVER!!
There's one thing for certain; when the Zombie Apocalypse comes, it won't find any fodder in Washington. Remember, Zombies eat brains!
As a radioactive monster born off of the coast of Japan, I find the existence of zombies unrealistic and highly unlikely in the face of the current White House administration. Instead, we will be invaded by Canadians and Arab-world apologists. I find both to be delicious as well as filling! Bon Apetite!
its hard to think how hollywood can make zombies flaming homos but after seeing what they did to vampires and werewolves anything is possible
Anyone knows why zombies run as if they suffer from hemorrhoids?
--------------
Yeah I'm bored
morning
mmm.. Money changer rate stands at S$1 = RM2.42.
afternoon
afternoon guys. warm day, melting, melting, melting
dunno wu nia boh
time and again threads abt malingering and sort appears at SAF forum
walked from house to mrt already half dead
Wanted to buy KTM tickets.. but system rosak
i want to buy some stuff online... these are the things... but i'll sleep on them for some time first... here they are:
No. 1 is the Bullshit/Meeting mug

No.2 is the Skull Stapler

No. 3 is the Cthulu Mini Squishable

No.4 is the Lightsabre Room Light with remote control

No.5 is a Mini Lightsabre

No.6 is a Walking Robot Keychain

No.7 is a Star Trek Hipflask

No.8 is Buckyballs!

No.9 is the Yoda Plush Keychain

No.10 is the Brain Ice Tray

and many many more!!
As I said in Twitter, MPB got lobang for Yamazaki 18 yr old @ $220 b4 GST
Interested peeps let me know
Originally posted by elindra:As I said in Twitter, MPB got lobang for Yamazaki 18 yr old @ $220 b4 GST
Interested peeps let me know
got quota ?
Woah.... I couldn't access sgforums for the past two days....
Originally posted by Fatum:got quota ?
Apparently no
i think it was down.. i was at work doing night shift or asleep the past couple of days
oh yeah .... looks like we may end up with more than just a church lunch buffet after all .......
the parents hatched a conspiracy ....... ![]()
but only "maybe" ...
Originally posted by fudgester:Woah.... I couldn't access sgforums for the past two days....
For the past 2 days I have been busy at work and on predatoryfishkeepers.com, Arofanatics.com & monsterfishkeepers.com, thanks to the identification of 2 fishes and AVA's ban on all Gars and African Tigerfish