Really Cuban Gar is the most gentle of gars. Also the most sensitive
Aiya anyway the Florida Gar I have in my tank now is fat & lazy. Doesn’t bother the other fishes too
I guess the most ‘vicious’ fish in my tank now are the vulture cats which can tear out chunks of flesh from the sides of other fish.
Vulture cats?
are they fish or cats??? ![]()
Vulture catfish la -_-“
so vulture or catfish???
or issit some kind of mutated crossbreed in ur tank of horror???
They are called vulture catfish because they are vicious scavengers la
time to go to work...
will go buy some stuff at the Watson's at the airport before i start
oh my....kena dragged to KFC for lunch.
Now that the Goliath Tigerfish kenna ban from the pet trade by AVA
Goliath Tigerfish
My friend was joking he should send a pic of the Armatus aka Payara to AVA too to see if will ban as well. Kenna scolding backside itchy
Armatus

Originally posted by SBS2601D:oh my....kena dragged to KFC for lunch.
when you wanted...?
Elindra, the fish can nom nom my head off >___>
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:Elindra, the fish can nom nom my head off >___>
The African Tigerfish teeth can tear through the hide of a crocodile lor

I hope my Cuban gar turn out like that instead of the olive green version
when you wanted...?
no fast food
The African Tigerfish teeth can tear through the hide of a crocodile lor
then moi sure die de...
moi skin thin rike paper ![]()
maybe those thickskin buay paiseh ppl can survive... ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
then moi sure die de...moi skin thin rike paper
maybe those thickskin buay paiseh ppl can survive...
-_-"
Anyway my gar teeth not so scary la ![]()
See it can be so beautiful like a gold bar like that
-_-"Anyway my gar teeth not so scary la
See it can be so beautiful like a gold bar like that
Tsk... I show u beau-tee-full !!!
lo and behold the wonder~~~ Stand and tremble b4 it~~~ teh magnicifant~~~ teh Wagyu~~~~

That one is delicious not beautiful
Originally posted by elindra:That one is delicious not beautiful
How can chiu say the marbling notch beau-tee-full !?!??!?!?!
shoooo sexy rooking piece of naked meat~~~
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
How can chiu say the marbling notch beau-tee-full !?!??!?!?!shoooo sexy rooking piece of naked meat~~~
Hiaz sad story these days for youngsters
Like one of my good friends I think he will never get married coz he is obessed with his fish
As for you, you're obessed with food
Hiaz sad story these days for youngstersLike one of my good friends I think he will never get married coz he is obessed with his fish
As for you, you're obessed with food
for starters, chiur fren can go find a mermaid or cosplayer or swimmer...
mine can start with cooking good food or someone who knows how to enjoy one ![]()
Ya lor like your boss
My friend ah. I think he need to find a woman who likes fish also and don’t mind him spending on fish.
He’s the type who will bring his fish for medical amputation ad lovingly hand-feed it daily till it recovers through a syringe lor
Originally posted by elindra:Ya lor like your boss
My friend ah. I think he need to find a woman who likes fish also and don’t mind him spending on fish.
He’s the type who will bring his fish for medical amputation ad lovingly hand-feed it daily till it recovers through a syringe lor
er what's medical amputation????
Oh the gar had an infection and to save it part of the fish had to be amputated
Originally posted by the Bear:this is actually a lesson you seem to refuse to understand...
that you do not sell your loyalties cheaply to ANY political party...
here, the MIW have betrayed the trust the people have given to them and strangely, they are still in power.. there is fear...
they are slowly starting to learn that they are there by the grace of We, the Citizens of Singapore...
they do not have a god-given right to be there...
you have also failed to learn your own cynicism... you are cynical of the opposition parties actually being able to do something instead of blindly scoffing that they are incompetent and will ruin the country...
a mature country, if the people do their part, and the governing party do their part, is infinitely stronger than a bunch of idiots running the country who think they are infallible, and supported by a blind misinformed people who give their loyalty cheaply to a political party rather than the country... that is a recipe for doom...
well, I have to say, if I am guilty of failing to be aware of my own cynicism, then perhaps you are, too ...
the difference between our cynicism is that we actually, are cynical of the group that each other voted for, regardless of any pretenses of being, equal opportunity cynics, no ? In anycase, since you too, don't think much of, say, the SDP and CSJ as well, do you have a problem with me displaying the the same sentiments ?
I have said it before, the PAP has been graded by the people in the last elections, and, despite falling from an A grade to a C this time round, they were still passed by the people and handed a mandate for another five years. It has been a fair and open elections, the opposition got equal opportunities, even in the press, and especially online. Was this not democracy at work ? .... what's the difference between MM's call for aljunied to repent, and an opposition supporters' call for the rest of singapore to repent for the next 5 years ? And someone who chose to give his vote and support to the PAP has "given his party loyalty cheaply ", is "blind, misinformed " ? So someone who supports and voted for the opposition is, not ? ......
I do not believe cynicism to be the way forward either. For to a cynic, whether he is an equal opportunity cynic, or a biased one, the powers-of-the-day can do no right, can never do enough, he'd end up looking for the ulterior motivation, the self-serving interest, the hidden scandal, the cynic ends up looking at things only through the lens of his own interest, because he doesn't believe anyone else or group is doing otherwise ...
for one more dose of irony ... I'll put this link here ...