Originally posted by SBS2601D::D
And then....
...I get my results back.
I'm not going sleep well this weekend either because I am waiting for the outcome for two important matters at work. And I'll be getting that probably on monday or tuesday :P
If you just have a shot on the rocks, it shouldn't make your breathe stink and snore like a pig.
I never drink good single malt whiskey on the rocks ..... v^^
struggling to keep awake.....
think I shld wash my face
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
I'm going for blood test tomorrow......:(
Aww I believe all be fine
I think I have much more to worry about from a blood test than 7-11 ... ![]()
trying not to fall aslp in the server room...
shhhhhhhooooooooo cold here >____<
time to go for tea break ...
but I'm in senoko south now ....have to look for a kopitiam ... ![]()
I expect to ace my blood test next month. hurhurhur.
I"m so looking forward to free flow ribeye and short ribs today >.<
I'm gonna zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
Originally posted by Fatum:issit ? ...
means got head got tail issit ? ...
fark, for that kind of money, it better be a huge pig, not a piglet ...
oic.....you're actually paying for that tail hor.....it mean your bride is still a girl. (typical of a cantonese)
Tired tired >___<
awhile more to go >___>
-Sooo tired till I DP-
Originally posted by Fatum:I think I have much more to worry about from a blood test than 7-11 ...
i concur...you're signing a "life sentence" contract ![]()
Must...fight...the...zzzzzzzzzz...mon...ster
Originally posted by SBS2601D:Must...fight...the...zzzzzzzzzz...mon...ster
you need ultraman ![]()
Originally posted by SBS2601D:Must...fight...the...zzzzzzzzzz...mon...ster
Dun bother fighting a losing battle...

chiu need to embrace it... ![]()
Paying the price for watching friend's concert last night....by the time I reach home alr 1am.
zzzzzzz
Aquarama is a very dangerous place
Considering that I have not even gone down yet and I have already spent $230 on 3 books -_-“
My friends went to ask AVA at their booth why Gars and ATFs are banned
AVA’s reply is that they are getting a lot of pressure from other departments??
Too much River Monsters during teabreak or something?
My friend just called me and said super long queue at the BBQ place already -_-
crap i dozed off on the train. thank goodness it was only 10 min.
I'm still working.![]()
what time do you get off? or do you do shifts?
morning
kns, trolls everywhere in SC.