Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
everyone got different defination of nice looking things...For example, a fish swimming in a tank is nice to you... While a fish, freshly steamed and done correctly in teochew style is nice...
Ya la
And strangely when it comes to steamed fish, despite me being a Teochew, I don't like the Teochew style of steamed fish.
Prefer HK file
Originally posted by elindra:Ya la
And strangely when it comes to steamed fish, despite me being a Teochew, I don't like the Teochew style of steamed fish.
Prefer HK file
I still prefer Teochew style, the soup base can be drunk
I think I pulled a muscle in my left leg....walking hurts like mad now.![]()
now the KTM tickets are selling out fast
Originally posted by sbst275:
I still prefer Teochew style, the soup base can be drunk
The reason why I don't like the Teochew Style is that I really hate the taste of that preserved plum in there ![]()
The reason why I don't like the Teochew Style is that I really hate the taste of that preserved plum in there
I dun have the the habit of adding it
preserved veg yes ![]()
I dun have the the habit of adding itpreserved veg yes
i also no like the preserved veg ![]()
i also no like the preserved veg
wash lor
wash lor
Easier to just order or cook HK style like that ![]()
Easier to just order or cook HK style like that
wahah.. Teochew style need time and effort to prep one ![]()
Never tried Canto style, but I guess e thing lies w/ e soy sauce right?
I dun mind preserved plum or preserved vege...
as long as it's not preserved fish can liaox ![]()
wahah.. Teochew style need time and effort to prep oneNever tried Canto style, but I guess e thing lies w/ e soy sauce right?
Ya as long you have good soysauce and don't oversteam yr fish can liao
wahah.. Teochew style need time and effort to prep oneNever tried Canto style, but I guess e thing lies w/ e soy sauce right?
hot oil and soy sauce...
I like too... but only certain "atas" hotel de... ![]()
Ya as long you have good soysauce and don't oversteam yr fish can liao
those PRC glass bottle one har?
I realised our local ones are very 'dark'.
those PRC glass bottle one har?I realised our local ones are very 'dark'.
I hope PRC ones are not made with inks, rubbish or other chemicals ![]()
e Taiwan food scare now beri jialat
can't be helped cos they're very independent in food manufacturing.
This Article is LOL
Anyway since it's on Steven Lim I'll let u guys clicky. LOL his delusions are very serious
those PRC glass bottle one har?I realised our local ones are very 'dark'.
No not Pearl River
Local ones also have lighter ones that are good but they deliver to yr house cannot be bought off shelves
No not Pearl RiverLocal ones also have lighter ones that are good but they deliver to yr house cannot be bought off shelves
Those tat cater to industries one har?
Originally posted by elindra:This Article is LOL
Girlfriend search sparks buzz on Twitter
http://sg.news.yahoo.com/blogs/what-is-buzzing/girlfriend-search-sparks-buzz-twitter-105625729.html?cmtnav=/mwphucmtgetnojspage/headcontent/blog/e68c352b-54f2-3faa-be15-490eec078e9d//num_rating_up/desc/21/0
Anyway since it's on Steven Lim I'll let u guys clicky. LOL his delusions are very serious
No Steven Lim gifs allowed here :P ~ Elindra
Those tat cater to industries one har?
Yup it's very good soysauce though
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
KNS I'm going to edit yr post for posting such an eye sore in here sia
Yup it's very good soysauce though
I see
locally made one har?
KNS I'm going to edit yr post for posting such an eye sore in here sia