what's the good news fat fat? you're gonna be a dad? ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:what's the good news fat fat? you're gonna be a dad?
not yet ......haven't got the license for that yet .....
when that happens ... i'll do more than just a cyber backflip .... v![]()
so it's acid's guess then...when's dinner?
oh yah .... fatumnette just made a police report over her bachelorette pad's previous owner's tenants ....
it seems that the foreign ex-tenants were incuring large debts using the same address even after moving out ... the last straw came when she received a hire purchase agreement for a luxury car addressed to the ex tenants ....
the police filed the report and forwarded the case to ICA as well ....
Originally posted by cassie:so it's acid's guess then...when's dinner?
not that ........ but something even more fun ! ..... v
v
busy busy busy...spent the better half of the day listening to sad stories.
Originally posted by SBS2601D:busy busy busy...spent the better half of the day listening to sad stories.
It's okay...
Back then when I was working in SGH... I'm required to hear tons of sob stories...
The new female staff will usually sob with the customer/patient ![]()
Its 6pm! ^^
pardon my french ... but you guys want to see a fucker, in all sense of the word ? ....
click here ... => http://www.sgforums.com/forums/12/topics/431324
Originally posted by SBS2601D:busy busy busy...spent the better half of the day listening to sad stories.
so glad i'm not in commercial banking...specifically collections or delinquency management
Originally posted by Fatum:pardon my french ... but you guys want to see a fucker, in all sense of the word ? ....
reads like a make-up story by a bored teenager
Originally posted by Fatum:pardon my french ... but you guys want to see a fucker, in all sense of the word ? ....
It's school holiday...
So u got all those bo liao kids making an account just to troll around...
Luckily I start the week with a burst of energy... Becoz I'll really need it this week >___>
anyway, paging for 2601~~ No idea if ur phone still down or wat...
*slumps over the table*
good morning...its a Tuesday here.
ah acid simi taiji leh? I nv got anything from u leh....less all the MMS I couldnt open.![]()
Ah 2601... Can I date u for lunch this friday??? ![]()
btw, u phone can call or sms anot???
Friday??
Hmmmm....I'm at Boon Keng. I won't mind, but my lunch is 1-2pm though.
Originally posted by SBS2601D:Friday??
Hmmmm....I'm at Boon Keng. I won't mind, but my lunch is 1-2pm though.
ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh...
cannot then -_____-
mine is flexi, but I 2pm got meeting...
I tot of meeting at clarke quay... we will need ard 1.5h of lunchtime >__>
sian so much to do
sian work to do
More sian....got OT later again....
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh...
cannot then -_____-
mine is flexi, but I 2pm got meeting...
I tot of meeting at clarke quay... we will need ard 1.5h of lunchtime >__>
wah...you wanna date "school girl" (reference to 16/f/lonely) ![]()
some more need 1.5 hours
Originally posted by Demon Bane:More sian....got OT later again....
Sooo much work to do....
wah...you wanna date "school girl" (reference to 16/f/lonely)some more need 1.5 hours
1.5h coz includes journey time...
I would like call to call u along but it's just not ur type of crusine though...
Sleeepppy....