I really really hope it dun rain today...
I have a tze char dinner... Which I specially arranged for curry fish head >___>
Originally posted by elindra:Sounds great!
My next project is Beer Grilled Chicken
I need to tweak my Guinness Chocolate Cheese Cake Receipe but it's too rich so need a long break before next bake. LOL if not Chris will never lose weight and I need Kopio's help to finish it. Seriously I dunno how he can eat so much of the cake coz it's damn effing rich!
This reminds me of the beer butt chicken...
Yes I be sticking the beer can in it
So yes can call it Beer Butt LOL
Sounds damn awful though
Originally posted by elindra:Yes I be sticking the beer can in it
So yes can call it Beer Butt LOL
Sounds damn awful though
i heard from my friend that the beer can-in-the-chicken keeps the meat nice and moist; she grills them that way
Originally posted by the Bear:mmm.. fish beer..
reminds me of the crappy Foster's Light.. which tastes like bad wet fish
Well maybe it tasted like fish because there is fish in it >.<"
good morning...
...was late for work
morning folks
Good morning!
home and will go sleep in a while after i shower and dry my hair
wang de fu mo ni~~~
HAS an urge to buy $3 per 1.25 litre port wine.
Originally posted by Director Hitman:HAS an urge to buy $3 per 1.25 litre port wine.
try not to go blind drinking that crap ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:try not to go blind drinking that crap
There's nthing a hardware replacement or maybe an updated graphic driver wont fix~~~ ![]()
Cant underestimate the ability of Skynet ![]()
Originally posted by Director Hitman:HAS an urge to buy $3 per 1.25 litre port wine.
Cheap alcohal sucks la and they never fail to give me a headache
sleepy.![]()
Originally posted by SBS2601D:sleepy.
good nite then...
I cant believe it... I got 2 other dept supporting me and pushing for my proposal... even with experts and professional backing me up, freak accident of fate/luck decide to show a loophole in my proposal...
Wow, the odds of this happening is really more then once in 50 years >___> soooo zhun sia >____>
must fight the zzz monster
Originally posted by SBS2601D:must fight the zzz monster
I'll lend u... TEH BANHAMMER~~~ ![]()

I need a bolster and pillow more.
KNN @#&*$^%*&#$*(
I hate it when MPB hv too much free time on his hands
ITS LUNCHTIME
Back from lunch...
I had mixed beef soup + beef noodle + lemongrass lime tea + 1 chocolate cherry cake + 1 raspberry vanila cake...
Sooooo going to slp later... Anyway Boss is out offsite ![]()
On the side note, it's really divine suayness that it's going to rain... I cant use 3g wireless for my server >___>