Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:yalor...let boss claim the credit, acid gets "beauty home"..literally translated from chinese. :D
美人归
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:aiyo..me got one ex employer oso din pay me back the money i help to pay for the expenses overseas.. went to court, judgement made, he ran off.
now he opens another company and still in this industry.. and HIS COMPANY NOW IN OLD SCHOOL. should i happily pop up one day at his new company and malu him loudly.. but then..oso no use lor ...
such farkers should be exposed to the world .....
there is another one that I know mah .... distributor of a slimming drug whose ad you see on TV nowadays .... the one who first got that little nyonya starlet that can't act as model and product spokesperson.
utang loads of money to contractors and then simply run off and open up another company ....
btw, I'm sure there are still legal avenues to chase after him for at least part of the money ....
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
美人归
Ohhh~ I was still thinking wat LF meant...
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
美人归
yes yeS YES!!!
This morning the cats damn naughty
2 of the boys were fighting and one bit the other on the ass and the one kenna bitten started screaming -_-"
afternoon
wa so many otang stories
Originally posted by elindra:This morning the cats damn naughty
2 of the boys were fighting and one bit the other on the ass and the one kenna bitten started screaming -_-"
just splash water on them ....
Originally posted by sbst275:afternoon
wa so many otang stories
I got one
This girl owe my friend a lot of $$
Everytime got sob story but don't want pay back
Always say no $$ but face book can see she buy this n that n can go holiday with her xiao bai lian
Originally posted by Fatum:just splash water on them ....
NO need I just OEEEIII very loudly they stopped their nonsense
ya la...
I had one case...add change...from condo...to yet another condo!
I asked why not downgrade to HDB and settle the debt he asked me to mind my biz which I was more than happy to (then I can put to the REFUSE TO PAY folder).
I got oneThis girl owe my friend a lot of $$
Everytime got sob story but don't want pay back
Always say no $$ but face book can see she buy this n that n can go holiday with her xiao bai lian
tat's why if you want to 'give'...
take it you'll never get it back
oh comon i got a "friend" from a photography kakis group.. go out makan, he will surely come to us and say "help me buy one"...mean will pay back$ rite?
no..!! he claim he has no money to pay.....
but he says he gotten a 5figure monthly pay. We ask him earn so much, what did he do with his money.. he said: of course, the money i earn is to save to buy house hor!!
so he can leeche on us? actually us always evily say : no wonder he cannot get a galfriend.. every woman he tried rejected him... wonder if they know his character...
oh yah.,once i lend him my photo eqpt, i have to scream to get it back.
then he ask for it again, i told him no.. he got angry...wtf... then he borrowed from others..
good luck to them..
and the camera piece of lens is almost $3K hor... he will never buy, but use others pple eqptfor event shoots to earn more pocket money.. what a piece of cheapskate guy.
You should just tell him just because you are a cheapskate doesn't mean I'll be an idiot and let you leech off
KNS 5 figure pay still like that
pang kang lor :D
Originally posted by sbst275:
tat's why if you want to 'give'...take it you'll never get it back
x2..
But truth is, it will still rankle and the ties will never be the same...in the end it takes 2 hands to clap and if you borrow the dough, you should at least try to do your part.
Originally posted by SBS2601D:x2..
But truth is, it will still rankle and the ties will never be the same...in the end it takes 2 hands to clap and if you borrow the dough, you should at least try to do your part.
ya la
but this world has all sorts of ppl
ah bear, dun care abt tat troll la.
kns, trolls everywhere
* drives in *
Originally posted by sbst275:ah bear, dun care abt tat troll la.
kns, trolls everywhere
trolls are fun to poke.. sort of like you poke a puddle of goo on the pavement with a stick to see what it is like ![]()
oh
actually no wish to say, e bus forum side trolls omg... found something on FB
looks like MBT might go into hiding only to appear in MPS or parliament seating..
KBW has released how on e earth the backlog appeared as a start.
Originally posted by sbst275:looks like MBT might go into hiding only to appear in MPS or parliament seating..
KBW has released how on e earth the backlog appeared as a start.
i suspect KBW may have another heart attack when he realises the extent of the mess MBT has created
i'm going off for Mass.. it's Ascension tomorrow and i've got afternoon shift so i'm going for the Sunset Mass tonight instead
damn.. woke up with a stiff neck...
anyway, i'm going swimming in a while
I ate the Mad Jack's Blue Mountain three-patty burger yesterday..... as a reward for finishing last Saturday's marathon.

Anyway, they now have a FIVE-patty version as well. ![]()