Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:Good Afternoon,
The tour agency arranged us staying at decent 4 star hotel. we extended our stay at chengdu and decide to go emei for tour.. we ask the budget hostel for their tour to emei, they are okay priced and when i ask for the hotel we are staying at emei, they quoted this hotel 春熙酒店 (one of the hotels).
google it and saw this : dunno same or not ..
è¦å¯Ÿä¹Ÿæ‹¿å¦“女的钱,å�¯æ‚²,å�¯æ€œ,å�¯æ�¨,å�¯æ�¶.春熙宾馆的确是å�–淫场所,峨眉山市府也应管一管啦.
and i read more..omg !
峨眉山市神水酒店上演了一场典型的"仙人跳"闹剧
2007年7月23日夜,峨眉山市神水酒店上演了一场典型的"仙人跳"闹剧:
晚9:30å·¦å�³ï¼Œé…’店ä¿�安到612房间,告诉三ä½�è€�å�Œå¿—è¯´è¿™å‡ ä¸ªæˆ¿é—´çš„çƒæ°´ç®¡å��了,如果洗涮,å�¯ä»¥ç”应他的安排,由他找人帮助洗脚按摩。并说“先试一下,如果ä¸�æ„¿æ„�洗了,ä¸é—´ä¹Ÿå�¯ä»¥ç»ˆæ¢”。我们告诉他白天安排的旅游内容已ç»�有ä¸è�‰è�¯æ´—腿按摩了,所以ä¸�需è¦�。10æ—¶å�Žï¼Œæˆ¿é—´å¯¹é�¢çš„客人çª�然打门,进æ�¥å�Žå‘Šè¯‰ï¼šä»–们房的一ä½�ç¨�年轻的å�Œå¿—在洗脚过程ä¸ï¼Œé�到过度引诱准备与按摩女å�‘生关系;结果门外两个ä¿�安å��å¤�敲门,ä¸�到10å¤šåˆ†é’ŸåŽ»äº†å¥½å‡ æ¬¡ï¼Œå¹¶åœ¨é—¨å¤–å–Š“还没完事?”å�Žæ�¥ï¼ŒæŒ‰æ‘©å¥³çª�然改å�£è¯´å®šçš„ä»·æ ¼ä¸�是100元而是1200元,少一分也ä¸�è¡Œã€‚æ¤æ—¶ï¼Œé‚£ä¸ªä¿�安和他的å�Œä¼™å��å¤�出入房间,让按摩女抓紧离开,并æ��å�“二人è¦�打110报è¦ã€‚å�“得客人å�ªå¥½äº¤çº³äº†1200元。
事情至æ¤ï¼Œåº”该完了。å�¯ç¬¬äºŒå¤©ï¼Œä¸¤ä¸ªä¿�安å��在总æœ�务å�°å‰�的沙å�‘上,看ç�€é‚£ä¸ªå‡ºå…¥çš„年轻客人,ä¸�æ—¶å�‘出一脸å��笑,露出å� 了便宜å�Žå¾—æ„�的表情。
这就是文明旅游大�的峨眉山市人的�耻行径。
最近,å�ˆæœ‰åŽ»å³¨çœ‰å±±å�‚è§‚å¦ä¹ 的方便。但想起这个事,å�ˆæ€»è§‰å¾—那么让人æ�¶å¿ƒï¼�
one is chun xi jiu dian .... the other one is chun xi bin guan leh .... -__-"
evening
aiya, pinky wun stay in Sengkang, Punggol or Jurong one.
morning
on tis morning's PAP Times
The recent running event saw 'cheating' case. The one who got first was found to be wasn't the person 'himself' or registered
Ytd's Zaobao reported on the Changi racing circuit scandal.
Pretty scary when I read e article.
"Best" Korea says that "Best" Korea is 2nd happiest place in the world after PRC.. and the US is the most unhappy place in the world
Originally posted by the Bear:"Best" Korea says that "Best" Korea is 2nd happiest place in the world after PRC.. and the US is the most unhappy place in the world
woah ![]()
good morning...just another reluctant-to-start-work day
ok
The Jurong East commercial & shopping mall sites seem to have missed the Jurong East Bus Int.
but wa laoz eh, a office tower just beside e MRT station???
TGIF~~~
oh ya, 2601, do u work on sat???
Thank goodness, no....
Why?
Breakfast?![]()
think i'll go swim now
Just asking 2601, just asking...
I feel like getting a cup of green tea latte~~~
Go get one....
And be nice....
...ask your boss as well.
Boss on leave... so is my AD and my Dir...
anybody knows about air flight mileage claims..
I flew with Thai Airway (star alliance/orchid member) and now flying with air china (star alliance/phoneix).. can both be star alliance and claim mileage?
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:anybody knows about air flight mileage claims..
I flew with Thai Airway (star alliance/orchid member) and now flying with air china (star alliance/phoneix).. can both be star alliance and claim mileage?
ask ah fry ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:anybody knows about air flight mileage claims..
possible. call them up? i remember the check in staffs swiping my MAS enrich card when i travel on thai airways, CX etc
i think i will call them later -.-" super busy day today... faintz..
Originally posted by sbst275:
ask ah fry
oh yah hor ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:
ask ah fry
as long as it flies.. ask ah fry...
if it's multiple wheels more then 4, running on ground, ask sbst ![]()
hungwee....
the Nando's case... i have encountered Nando's at KL oso very attitude one..
for the Joanne Peh case, if they really clap to embrass their customers to walk away, they are acting like bullies ?? wah kaoz...
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:the Nando's case... i have encountered Nando's at KL oso very attitude one..
for the Joanne Peh case, if they really clap to embrass their customers to walk away, they are acting like bullies ?? wah kaoz...
I think you'd always need two hands to clap lah .....
guai lan begets guai lan .....
the service is probably not up to scratch ... but for the servers to clap ? .... must be more than meets the eye ...
x2...
I never heard of staff actually clapping.
Something must have gone rather awry.
Maybe peh is stuck-up.....but then who cares?![]()