the star alliance thing, from wat I know though SQ is in star alliance, they impose some restrction on the alliance loyalty points system.
fwahhhh~~
I'm soooooooo going to slp later...
Black pepper beef rice + beef ball soup + 2 custard bun... Followed by Ultimate Iceblended and a raspberry cheese cake from CBTL~~~
Hokay... I busted my lunch budget again...
On the side note, our new staff which was tagged to me is very proficient in networking~~~
Just nice I need someone with networking skills~~~ ![]()
double goodness~~~
Now then to finish off this irritating piece of work which involves alot of calculation >__>
work after lunch
worked thru lunch today...still working
I saw this online as a comment...
Think abt it... Kinda true...
And many people also have a problem recognizing democracy, democracy is only when their preferred choice wins, otherwise its not democracy. This seems to be a Singaporean trait as well, Potong Pasir comes to mind.
Many also have a very twisted interpretation of "Freedom of speech", which they take to mean to be able to spew any rubbish and walk away freely.
hahahahahahaha
I had to look for this guy called koh pee tiam....
So I called and said: Good afternoon, is there a kopitiam here?
The person thought I was crazy.![]()
As it turns out...no such person lives here...
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:hahahahahahaha
I had to look for this guy called koh pee tiam....
So I called and said: Good afternoon, is there a kopitiam here?
The person thought I was crazy.
As it turns out...no such person lives here...
ehhh... wrong account la dey~~~ ![]()
sbst u got see the news on AVA suspending those fruit mix from ROC due to DEHP fears

Originally posted by elindra:sbst u got see the news on AVA suspending those fruit mix from ROC due to DEHP fears
i thought it was taiwan?
Isnt ROC Taiwan?
oh my mistake...i had the idea of ROC = china and taiwan = taiwan
my bad
Originally posted by elindra:sbst u got see the news on AVA suspending those fruit mix from ROC due to DEHP fears
Yah I saw
Industry use de.. not on consumer retail
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:I saw this online as a comment...
Think abt it... Kinda true...
well
say for ppl in SC, they still dun believe there's freedom of speech or democracy..
as like say, PAP win = not democratic.
As for FOS, kns if like tis I would have gotten into trouble eons ago over public tpt reforms.
pinky,
Fairprice wants more outlets to have self service check out counters.
Wun work, I've ever seen e flow at Clementi Mall...
Scanning of barcode sounds easy, but somewhat needs skill to scan fast n avoid double scanning.
morning
Oh
Mon is bak zhang/ dragon boat festival
morning guys
Good Morning... RAINING>>> I LOVE RAINY DAYS! !!
liang liang leh :D
Rain here! Hope dun flood again! Hahaha! ![]()
going to go get ready to pick zora up from the airport in a while ![]()
guys.. what do you think of Sitoh Yih Pin breaking his promise?
i think it's a low bastard to do such a thing and then still profess that he "kept his word"
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:Good Morning... RAINING>>> I LOVE RAINY DAYS! !!
liang liang leh :D
i'm gonna lie low for the rest of the day aka nua nua. zzz after lunch!
Originally posted by the Bear:guys.. what do you think of Sitoh Yih Pin breaking his promise?
i think it's a low bastard to do such a thing and then still profess that he "kept his word"
Oh.
He wont be elected again....and as MP, he will never be cabinet minister. PAP cant be that blind.