Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
Tat's not the main point
of cos it isn't
its the entire point. ![]()

But ugh....
kfc.
T.T
I think I go get more water in case I fall asleep
Originally posted by SBS2601D:But ugh....
kfc.
T.T
I think I go get more water in case I fall asleep
does that help? or do you mean dunking yourself in the bucket? ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
Tat's not the main point
disagree wholeheartedly. lunch = your focal point for the day! ![]()
does that help? or do you mean dunking yourself in the bucket?
wrong.
drink more water = more visits to toilet.
Originally posted by SBS2601D:
wrong.drink more water = more visits to toilet.
is it working for you today?
siao liao
my phone cant read my contacts.
WALAO EH
already repair knn fucking 4 times FOC alr still cannot resolve this issue????
Originally posted by SBS2601D:siao liao
my phone cant read my contacts.
WALAO EH
already repair knn fucking 4 times FOC alr still cannot resolve this issue????
I believe the solution would be changing the phone...
walao....I recontracted some time ago and sold my phone la....never expect this to happen.
back to dinosaur phone i guess
I have no idea wat's wrong with ur fone...
walao eh
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:I have no idea wat's wrong with ur fone...
maybe fudge is nearby?
And just another day went by....
and it's a day i'm hoping i can leave at 7 pm
Sigh.... I hate e-mail replies that say a lot without saying anything.......
Me: For this year's conference, why is it that you don't have PayPal or online credit card payment options as was the case in previous years?
Conference organizer: Unfortunately, the paypal and credit card options are not available this year..... sorry for the inconvenience. Hope one of the two payment options [cheque/telegraphic bank transfer] will be suitable for you.
*slaps forehead*
Good A Morning ![]()
Sooooooo tired.
zzzzz
1000000000000 things to do~~~
work first, think later...
What's good at Little India?
omg.
I clean forgot my boss gave me things to do...she came and ask how come you havent do.
zzzz
morning guys
@2601: Little india... makan??? oh 2601, friday night might be able to go out... coz I need to go stock up on some stuff...
This friday?![]()
What about next friday?
Originally posted by SBS2601D:This friday?
What about next friday?
no idea... now is too earlier to decide ![]()