I’m not too sure about that seriously
There are just so many reports on doctors in Europe performing surgery and stuff while high on party drugs and what not :O
i'm finally home...
dialogue session got hijacked by someone who spoke non-stop for nearly an hour...
i'm going to sleep...
2nd breakfast inhaled.
v
Supposed to be work 2 hours break 45 minutes but ended up work 2 hours... Zzzz 2 hours :P
Hmm what to have for lunch....
wonton noodles!
v
I pulled an all nighter last night ....
drank two cups of coffee .....
and I have been owl eyed, wide awake till now ......
*howls ....
okie .... bangla worker portioned nasi brani ingested .....
starting to feel the tranquilizer effects of too much carb and avian protein ......
no wonder banglas like to snooze after lunch ...
Laksa lunch~~~
I spotted a Laksa Steamboat nearby... Boss said it's kinda special... I shld go try out someday...
Originally posted by Fatum:okie .... bangla worker portioned nasi brani ingested .....
starting to feel the tranquilizer effects of too much carb and avian protein ......
no wonder banglas like to snooze after lunch ...
That's the effect of eating too many carbs for lunch.
Anyway, a 20-minute power nap never really hurts. Just wait a couple of hours for the food to 'go down' first, so to speak....
lunching now, just plain sandwich
Lor mee ingested....
But kena 2 drops on my shirt.![]()
Laksa ingested. Been such a long time and it taste goooood
Originally posted by SBS2601D:Lor mee ingested....
But kena 2 drops on my shirt.
Tsk tsk tsk...
chiu ish need more training...
moi ish can wear white eat laksa = no problem...
next time must wear bullet vest
and i need some caffeine......now....zzzzzzzzzzzzzz
Hahaha
Acid... that laksa steam boat you saw has limited parking places.
I also wanna try leh... Any club 30s people wanna go try as well? :D
laksa steamboat....?
where?![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
Tsk tsk tsk...chiu ish need more training...
moi ish can wear white eat laksa = no problem...
you can ask lonely gal for a laksa date...and teach "her" how to do it elegantly
FML~~~~ I ran some process on my server which requires network access... But I blur blur go unplug my network access becoz I need to use direct connection with the server... Now process hangged... gotta redo... Gonna take me 1.5 days... WTH~~~~~~
FML T____T
@Shrek: U also know where ah? meaning the place must be popular~
@2601:

Telok Blangah.
T.T
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:FML~~~~ I ran some process on my server which requires network access... But I blur blur go unplug my network access becoz I need to use direct connection with the server... Now process hangged... gotta redo... Gonna take me 1.5 days... WTH~~~~~~
FML T____T
@Shrek: U also know where ah? meaning the place must be popular~
@2601:
Popular or not I dare not say.
Just that when I go up mount faber for badminton, my return trip home always pass it. Therefore, I know where you are talking of! :D
afternoon
wa
laksa
One of my colleagues got chewed out by a client for using singlish words like "bo chap" in his reports.![]()
They should get rid of SPH
oh
from Biz Times
Tenaga Nasional Berhad Malaysia has been purchasing electricity and gas supplies from us
5pm alr!![]()