Originally posted by SBS2601D:acid ah acid...
i havent bang gang leh.
??!! ......
ah 2601... nvm...
I'll look for other dinner kaki then...
Originally posted by Fatum:??!! ......
pang gang...
2601 is being misleading ![]()
seems tat I called 2601 at a bad timing... ![]()
talking about dinner.. got to love the guys in Epic Meal Time
=> Masta Pasta!
oops.
bang gang sounded so wrong.
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:I also miss irodori.... HmmHmm
is rodori closed already?i
I thought you guys were planning some extra cirricular activities ........
reminds me of this baden's denizen who had a thing for group sex .......
China just raised its reserve ratio to 21.5%.![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:I thought you guys were planning some extra cirricular activities ........
maybe they are
morning
pinky, how do we know say tort has calcium deficiency? or lack of sunlight?
the nude squat incident 2...
seems like the woman's car also tio scratched..
it's not the single simple case detention anymore... more like asking for kopi duit..
Now... So wat's e biometric for? Come to think of it, in the past few ocassions during higher traffic vol, they wun even bother entering into computer tat you've left upnorth...
1 side detain w/o stamp official get away, another side kpkb millions of Singkie did not leave upnorth..
I still hear of their upnorth kastam ppl extort for kopi duit because your prev record shows you entered via KTM route.
morning everyone~~
Originally posted by Fatum:I thought you guys were planning some extra cirricular activities ........
3 can play at that....
Oh, ohaiyo!
got craving for bak kut teh
sbst... ![]()
I'll be having the ya hwa bak kut teh this friday
wa still so free travel all the way to Keppel Rd ![]()
morning folks
Originally posted by sbst275:wa still so free travel all the way to Keppel Rd
Boss is coming along... if Boss comes along, go pasir ris eat also no problem~ ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
Boss is coming along... if Boss comes along, go pasir ris eat also no problem~
see? acid will bend over backwards for the boss ![]()
Yahoo currency convertor showing me
S$1 = RM2.472
google show me 2.465
Originally posted by the Bear:see? acid will bend over backwards for the boss
U're twisting the meaning of my sentence~~~
I meant: If I go to lunch with Boss, go far places also Boss cannot complain me not in office working... Long lunch also okay ma~~ ![]()
fwah... abit hard to put it in words... dunno why how the phrase the sentence, it's still misleading sia... ![]()
U're twisting the meaning of my sentence~~~
I meant: If I go to lunch with Boss, go far places also Boss cannot complain me not in office working... Long lunch also okay ma~~
fwah... abit hard to put it in words... dunno why how the phrase the sentence, it's still misleading sia...
in other words, you love it when your boss lunches with you...
and you'll bend over backwards for your boss...
okay... ![]()
acid still haven't admitted his relationship with his boss?