Coz they forgot their role lor
They everything also want to be forget it la
Originally posted by elindra:Coz they forgot their role lor
They everything also want to be forget it la
the irony is say the self service checkout, they tried w/ Finest first -_-"
You tell me Giant or CS start I still believe u coz of their customer profile
All the Ah Ma and Aunties know how to use LOL
Originally posted by elindra:You tell me Giant or CS start I still believe u coz of their customer profile
All the Ah Ma and Aunties know how to use LOL
I think CS tried but I think it didn't work well here.
Anyway I prefer to go SS these days, variety so good. No such thing of housebrand nonsense (though SS has housebrand item for rice, bee hoon those sellable items).
pinky, how come till now no canned longan, rambutan har?
Do you know anything about it?
Tried 'The Source' last night....touted to be the most evil amongst all things chilli and hot.
It made me practically immune to other chilli now....but my stomach paid the price. And so did my a**-hole.
Another SMRT bendy bus overheated, only lucky it's didn't go into flames
Originally posted by sbst275:
I think CS tried but I think it didn't work well here.Anyway I prefer to go SS these days, variety so good. No such thing of housebrand nonsense (though SS has housebrand item for rice, bee hoon those sellable items).
Dunno could be some problem in China
Sheng Siong is not on the way for me
These days for me is NTUC, Giant & Mustafa
Cold Storage unless there are specifics I wanna buy
Originally posted by elindra:Dunno could be some problem in China
Sheng Siong is not on the way for me
These days for me is NTUC, Giant & Mustafa
Cold Storage unless there are specifics I wanna buy
you got Bedok for SS..
Later can take Bus 9 back home, no need climb escalator.
you got Bedok for SS..Later can take Bus 9 back home, no need climb escalator.
Errr Bedok ..... I tell you I live in Simei so many years le the number of times I go Bedok Central I can count on 1 hand le -_-"
Originally posted by elindra:Errr Bedok ..... I tell you I live in Simei so many years le the number of times I go Bedok Central I can count on 1 hand le -_-"
Wa..
So it's Tampines for you.
Wa..So it's Tampines for you.
Seriously Bedok nothing much to see whereas Tampines got 2 cinemas and 3 malls :P
And the central area is like a bloody oven. So hot
Originally posted by elindra:Seriously Bedok nothing much to see whereas Tampines got 2 cinemas and 3 malls :P
And the central area is like a bloody oven. So hot
ya la
But seriously I prefer HDB shops, dunno why la lol.
SMRT must repent
So much of their bendy bus either kaput by fire or overheating.
Recently MTR kena quite a no of incidents too.
Any case, over the Cathay Pacific scandal. They've stopped carrying Apple Daily papers on their flight.
bloody hungry ..... trying to resist supper ... ![]()
all activity came to a halt at home (that included the fruit dessert) at 7pm coz mom and the domestic help needed (not wanted.. NEEDED) to watch AIEEEEEEE!!!!
in other news, i've bruised my gums and palate trying to bite into a slice of ridiculously hard apple...
I happened to read the last post on the first page. 2 months on, the signs aren't good. Aside from the cabinet reshuffle, what are the real changes? Lee has said there will be no change in direction, Tuck You will not revise the current public transport model and Shanmugam believes the president, the embodiment of the state, is not above the politics of the cabinet.
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I happened to read the last post on the first page. 2 months on, the signs aren't good. Aside from the cabinet reshuffle, what are the real changes? Lee has said there will be no change in direction, Tuck You will not revise the current public transport model and Shanmugam believes the president, the embodiment of the state, is not above the politics of the cabinet.
in other words, we must remember these things when we hand them an ass-kicking in the next GE
Well I dunno
Sometimes I realised some people are also blocking it. I'm not going to comment much as it's from what I see and heard of...
Oh Ah Bear,
That stewardess - pilot couple involved is dispatched to Europe route.
the cathay pacific scandal is fricken hilarious!!
Oh
It's the stewardess tat said later on after the scandal surfaced that they are couples.
Hong Kong seems to be in for all these photo scandal for some reason
home and dinner-ed... time to process some pics, my tour guide needs for the NATAS fair.. means my pics get featured there..kekekeke..
home!