evening guys
looks like the bastards are trying their damnest to disgrace themselves...
first there was that stupid Gagabullshit, then they cover up the place which is supposed to be a sharing with the nation...
then they have some cross-dressing fuckhead on the stage to disgrace us all
and the fucking organisation seems to have been done by a bunch of horny chimpanzees fed spanish fly and viagra then set to fuck themselves stupid...
people arrived and were made to line up for more than an hour...
then those with the tickets were told that their zone was FULL and instructed to go somewhere else... and sit on the stairs...
then there are complains that they fricken played Justin Bieber bullshit on the PA system...
i suggest the organisers be made to eat shit and then tortured to death
seems like everything went uber wrong this year
I'm for the idea of setting up a penal colony on a tiny island for these people.
looks like london is also getting some heat; watching cnn now
Good Evening...home :)
back from next-to-NDP-venue :D
The crowd were ushered to Raffles Place, pretty long walk, but everybody walk slowly and leisurely...pretty okay leh :)
The train, to my surprise, not crowded leh?!? i even got seats.. :D
Originally posted by sbst275:NUSSU took some 1/2 of the Marina Bay area for their rag n flag day.
yah lor... i had no place to park my tripod... l with my friends, we landed next to NPD venue..-.-""
Originally posted by sbst275:Of course Raffles Place, before that was Marina Bay.
the train pass by City Hall (i was going to Paya Lebar to change train), oso quite empty leh.. but the timing is 1/2hr after the disperse of the crowd. :P
btw, the ending song i heard was Lady Gaga Bad Romance... we went huh...
kekekekkee..
sbst: Guess what? I comment on the SAF forum's practices, and the thread gets locked. LOL. Life's too short not to have a go at people you don't like.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:btw, the ending song i heard was Lady Gaga Bad Romance... we went huh...
kekekekkee..
You heard about the Sony warehouse in London? Burnt to the ground, and all the stock of music from big and indie labels is lost.
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:You heard about the Sony warehouse in London? Burnt to the ground, and all the stock of music from big and indie labels is lost.
if it is warehouse, they are pretty okay as they surely insure their stocks... but dunno if they can claim all..
As for the master for the recordings, they probably safe with the respective labels and artistis themselves.. hopefully...(the manufacturer also will keep on copy -standby for duplication)...
where's a house lizard when you need one ? ....
Originally posted by Fatum:I'm glad this chap's been given all the hot button portfolios ..... MND and MOM .... HDB and foreign influx .....
you can see this chap is really earnest about engaging the people .... he's even responding to obvious poh-ah-pak like trollers on his FB page ...... today's ST article's really talking about this chap ... am very impressed by the even way he answers such trollers ...
good man, different mould .... let's hope he can deliver ...
evening
people just dun get it, when your mode of choices to get back home becomes so limited after the NDP, buses would sure get packed.
All begins w/ SMRT's buses running away from Marina area after 2pm.
back! did a 12km after work this evening.
home..
big bro (my industry) and I went for a black pig jap meal at NEX... love the home special sauce very much..and no matter how i ask, they dun give me any hint wat the sauce made of ..kekekeekeeke..
the manager was so nice... will get discount when i go back for meal again :D
big bro 1st time at NEX (he travel often, but seldom shop in singapore), exclaimed:t ..how come so much food here one leh!!...
Serangoon now huat ar...