stoning at home...cleaned and polished my bicycle and now ready for work..(ie check emails..) ...mid aug till dec.. i gonna have no life liao..-.-""
after that you can go for your long hol!
Originally posted by cassie:after that you can go for your long hol!
look forward to it liao.. going to NATAS fair next week to snoop around...
any suggestions? say 9 days ?
evening
LF, looks like the Serangoon new Int is going to open
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:look forward to it liao.. going to NATAS fair next week to snoop around...
any suggestions? say 9 days ?
which continent?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:did the shark fart?
i think that's shark shit ![]()
woohoo ! i'm back ! ... ![]()
which continent?
9 days ..hmm..asia bah...
thought of going japan to ski and backpack.., but those who go japan regularly oso scare to go liao... so might go elsewhere bah...any suggestions? :D
when is the Serangoon new int opening?
curry day ends with vadai and putu piring...
and there was also a matter of a pilgrimage to three churches i went to with zora in the afternoon...
i'm dying of heat now.. i think i'll go shower, put on the aircon before i start sorting out those pictures
aahhhhh fug ! ....
I have to go feed mozzies for two days to come back home and find that the air con's up'ed lorry again ! ... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:woohoo ! i'm back ! ...
where u go? :D
Originally posted by Fatum:aahhhhh fug ! ....
I have to go feed mozzies for two days to come back home and find that the air con's up'ed lorry again ! ...
air con... i am sitting in front of my fan whole day... even when i was polishing my bikey :)
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:where u go? :D
went for a church retreat with fatumnette .... it's a sort of compulsory wedding prep thingy for couples getting married ....
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:air con... i am sitting in front of my fan whole day... even when i was polishing my bikey :)
this aircon's just been serviced, twice in two weeks ! ....
I think the fellow screwed up and all the coolant gas' escaping ... it was fine BEFORE the servicing ....
the farker didn't do a good job .....must have broken something inside ....
bloody con-tractors ...
Originally posted by Fatum:this aircon's just been serviced, twice in two weeks ! ....
I think the fellow screwed up and all the coolant gas' escaping ... it was fine BEFORE the servicing ....
the farker didn't do a good job .....must have broken something inside ....
bloody con-tractors ...
normal lah....my parents were chatting about our car mechanics pple .."business pple nowsday not honest one.. only interested in $$$" ... i went..isnt this very normal lor...
huat hah... need the bus interchange open fast fast hah.. my neck wait long long liao..
hearing bus 81 & 82 would go elsewhere, no more using the new interchange.
only bus 100, 101, 103, 105, 109, 158, 315, 317 using it.. Cos not enough parking space.
Originally posted by sbst275:hearing bus 81 & 82 would go elsewhere, no more using the new interchange.
only bus 100, 101, 103, 105, 109, 158, 315, 317 using it.. Cos not enough parking space.
i peeped inside when i walked pass.... really really small... -.-""
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i peeped inside when i walked pass.... really really small... -.-""
only 18 parking lots, 100 & 105 can occupy up to 6 during the peak hours.
I've no idea what they're going to do with 81 & 82.
Originally posted by sbst275:
only 18 parking lots, 100 & 105 can occupy up to 6 during the peak hours.I've no idea what they're going to do with 81 & 82.
6? normally i see interchange only park 3 max?
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:6? normally i see interchange only park 3 max?
3 x 2 = 6.
need to zzz now..even i had a late afternoon nap till 8pm.. super stone..
Good evening.
3.5 mths of no studying = no will to study now.
I attempted that 2 days ago, fell asleep in 30 min.
zzz