Never hath truer words been spoken.
Originally posted by sbst275:evening
on a side note, LF, your house nearby that new bus interchange located inside Nex will open next Sat.
The online timetable schedule for bus 109 got updated le, means confirmation.
yeah!!!!!..
okay, where is the online timetable hah? i can print out and estimate take what bus when i go somewhere :D
sbs hah..eh..foldable bicycle can go onto buses? say bus 158 to fort road? at night at about 8pm?
Originally posted by sbst275:ExxonMobil seems like calling it quits from upnorth
why ? ....
I think petronas is going to get shafted in the short term at least .....
they've been pumping oil from places with unsavoury regimes .....like sudan and libya ....
south sudan, where most of the oil is, just got independent ... and they are going to string up frizz head in tripoli soon ....
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:yeah!!!!!..
okay, where is the online timetable hah? i can print out and estimate take what bus when i go somewhere :D
SBS's webbie... Not all bus svs have
Enter the bus sv no, go into the routing details, you'll see the scheduled timetable for each n every bus stop.
But please be at the bus stop 5 mins early.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:sbs hah..eh..foldable bicycle can go onto buses? say bus 158 to fort road? at night at about 8pm?
during off peak hours it's ok.
But as far as I do know, the only restriction is no more than 2x foldable bike onboard the bus at any time.
Originally posted by Fatum:why ? ....
I think petronas is going to get shafted in the short term at least .....
they've been pumping oil from places with unsavoury regimes .....like sudan and libya ....
south sudan, where most of the oil is, just got independent ... and they are going to string up frizz head in tripoli soon ....
Beats me. They're selling it to San Miguel.
Any case their M'sian refinery capacity is not as large as oriented as Jurong's
le sigh...still in office and doesn't look like i'll be leaving any time soon
i bought a pile of crap at the Expo John Little Sale.. but then, they're going over to Melbourne as crappy gifts..
i got a finger thingy game
and also a facebank

a computer monitor sitter

on hindsight, i should have bought more things.. maybe tomorrow before work...
some bus nutters are disgracing themselves.
Create clone nicks and go around flaming us for hitting out what's wrong with the bus svs.
So they made the bus co to spend time to handle their complains of so n so taking pic of buses.
Disgraceful kids
WA LAN EH
The effing construction workers are THROWING scaffolds 3 stories to the bin and the din is bloody deafening and it echoes around the neighbourhood!!!!!!
2601, from next weekend the straight turn access to Jln Toa Payoh from Macpherson Rd will open
Originally posted by SBS2601D:WA LAN EH
The effing construction workers are THROWING scaffolds 3 stories to the bin and the din is bloody deafening and it echoes around the neighbourhood!!!!!!
poh mata...
really.. coz it's also damned dangerous
killer litter!
They stopped liao.![]()
smlj
This is typical SG. Rush this rush that.....the renovation of the school.
I didn't do work in the daytime because they were DRILLING....and then when dusk came and I makan and set my books down, they went to do their friggin OT.
Originally posted by sbst275:2601, from next weekend the straight turn access to Jln Toa Payoh from Macpherson Rd will open
*tears of joy*
no more getting stuck at the stupid junction.
oh it's school reno
eh... Wait, even HDB reno cannot be done at night unless w/ permit le
Originally posted by SBS2601D:
*tears of joy*no more getting stuck at the stupid junction.
but 64, 65 & 139 will suffer cos of the Bencoolen St closure ![]()
Luckily LTA has reversed the direction of Queen St for the buses.
No idea man.
But now they are doing quieter things like welding.
*sigh*

ooohhhh~~
Tat's a scene for ... ... ... ... ..
"I wan nobody nobody butt chew~~~~♫"
Originally posted by the Bear:i bought a pile of crap at the Expo John Little Sale.. but then, they're going over to Melbourne as crappy gifts..
i got a finger thingy game
and also a facebank
a computer monitor sitter
on hindsight, i should have bought more things.. maybe tomorrow before work...
when does it end? this weekend? might be around expo area
Originally posted by cassie:when does it end? this weekend? might be around expo area
i think next weekend.. this weekend, try to avoid the place as it's NATAS Fair..
they took up THREE of the expo halls.. that's big enough for the bloody hindenburg!
ok, maybe skip it then