I'll list just the classical music pieces now...
There's 'The Arrival of the Queen of Sheba' as I've mentioned. You could use the entire Act 3 prelude and bridal chorus from Lohengrin by Wagner, instead of the instrumental march that people commonly use. I'd also suggest JS Bach's Orchestral Suite No. 3 in D Major and the Flower Duet by Leo Delibes too.
thanks dude, i'll go check them out .... ^^
/me plans to hop onto fatum
*lets gau gau out ....
evening guys
Good Evening... Huat hah!!
huat wat ? ... i'm stuck here at work ... -__-"
Originally posted by Fatum:huat wat ? ... i'm stuck here at work ... -__-"
i just finished work...now managed to swallow some food :(
hah! first day in days/weeks i finished what i wanted to earlier than expected ![]()
I want to go out to play with fatumnette ! .... ![]()
go go go
can't ... got to clear decks tonight .... so we can go settle our wedding stuff tomorrow .....
things are hotting up ! .... -__-"
sheeeeeeet .....
I think my hp's upping lorry .... -__-"
In another 6 more hrs, the new S'goon Bus Int located inside Nex will open.
not feeling too good despite resting, doing nothing today. tired but couldn't nap.
let's start tonite edition...i also just realised that no one was around last night...it's the weekend after all
It's nearly Monday, booo...
tell me about it...i've not been able to switch off work this weekend. which is really odd/once in a blue moon and which probably explains the mini anxiety attacks (self diagnose)
Originally posted by cassie:tell me about it...i've not been able to switch off work this weekend. which is really odd/once in a blue moon and which probably explains the mini anxiety attacks (self diagnose)
blue moon.. reminds of Smurf :D
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:blue moon.. reminds of Smurf :D
you watching the show? ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:Evening
LF, no jam at your place wo
i gonna hop over there to meet my industry kaki for kopi ... i go look see how's the place later :D
you watching the show?
watch liao ![]()
hmm...thinking of having dessert...tau foo fa...
Originally posted by cassie:hmm...thinking of having dessert...tau foo fa...
i was thinking of black sesame paste :D