you making ar?
Originally posted by cassie:hmm...thinking of having dessert...tau foo fa...
wat's fau foo fa ? ....
silky bean curd...
I'm hungry again .... ![]()
eat. i just had rochor road bean curd for dessert ![]()
I hanker for meat .... not soy bean products .... -__-
then have a burger ba
anyway, gonna log off now. nitez
I'll wait till midnight ..... before I go forage ....
having dinner now
Originally posted by sbst275:oh
There’s live telecast online of Lau Lee’s forum at NTU
why would one want to see what the old zombie has to moan about?
Originally posted by the Bear:why would one want to see what the old zombie has to moan about?
But seriously, now Johor can keep most of the water for itself..
Now they're facing shortage of water. I think entire up north is short of water.
dinner done. think it'll be an early night for me...maybe in an hour or so
seriously, was wondering abt this.
Would we get major food scare one fine day, considering lots of food comes from cardboard...
I mean more than just guni hoon, say water became contaminated and lots of food got affected.
the small cousins are here to play ....... patches is being stuffed ....
arghhh...decisions on behalf of my boss..shift to new office..
boss ask me to decide for myself as it concern more for me, convenient and near my house :D
i went to see a few, but no perfect one leh... good but not perfect enough..
the one i like most has no MRT nearby... but its a few bus stop from my house niah..kekekkee.. i can even cycle there.. but need to ride slowly cos the pavement not too smooth...
i like my current one as it is near a mrt, easy breazy ride to and fro work...aircon! :D
Originally posted by the Bear:why would one want to see what the old zombie has to moan about?
He must get off on hate comments these days, it's the only plausible explanation for the things he says.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:arghhh...decisions on behalf of my boss..shift to new office..
boss ask me to decide for myself as it concern more for me, convenient and near my house :D
i went to see a few, but no perfect one leh... good but not perfect enough..
the one i like most has no MRT nearby... but its a few bus stop from my house niah..kekekkee.. i can even cycle there.. but need to ride slowly cos the pavement not too smooth...
i like my current one as it is near a mrt, easy breazy ride to and fro work...aircon! :D
go plan the date for the herbal duckie lah .... i told you my dates liao ... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:go plan the date for the herbal duckie lah .... i told you my dates liao ...
okay...nosebleed time!!
this time I won't nose bleed liao ....... cos got fatumnette ..... ![]()
when got nose bleed duck? I on leave for 3 weeks after this week. Got time to go :)
after this month, after my honeymoon .....
when I'm back, I have to go into johor for a few days on business ..... you guys can come over the causeway and we can go for the herbal duckie .... and herbal mutton ...... and herbal chicken ... and satay and chendol at the place beside the herbal duckie ... the herbal duckie place is around dunga bay ....
how come you gotch so much leave ? .....
yeah....