evening
piles acting up again .......
it's baaaaaad this time .... ![]()
time to do work
home..again...from peddling like hamster...-.-" up and down lorong chuan slopes to chomp chomp ..eat and slowly peddle back.....I made it!! yeah....
what did you have?
Now I wish I hadnt been so apathetic about my student union. I thought they did their things, I did mine.
Because now the idiots' up there idea for SAVE THE EARTH DAY was to remove 90% of the dustbins in NUS today.
What kinda weed is that strong???
so everyone just littered?
new campaign - litter away?
Originally posted by cassie:what did you have?
what is char - kwey - tiao with lots of hums?
Originally posted by SBS2601D:Now I wish I hadnt been so apathetic about my student union. I thought they did their things, I did mine.
Because now the idiots' up there idea for SAVE THE EARTH DAY was to remove 90% of the dustbins in NUS today.
What kinda weed is that strong???
they are called ...

Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:what is char - kwey - tiao with lots of hums?
that was my din last week! fried koay teow - portion was so huge that i had it for 3 meals
Imagine my horror when I couldn't find trashbins and in place, PAPERS telling me to SAVE THE EARTH.
walao eh!
and to think you'll hafta face this till graduation
that was my din last week! fried koay teow - portion was so huge that i had it for 3 meals
eh..u din answer my riddle leh...![]()
and to think you'll hafta face this till graduation
its only 1 day.
but it also shows you what kinda stupid local talents we have
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:eh..u din answer my riddle leh...
a mighty tasty and yummylicious char koay teow? got special name meh?
really...i didn't know
a mighty tasty and yummylicious char koay teow? got special name meh?really...i didn't know
what is char - kwey - tiao with lots of hums? => means full of hums = HARMFUL....
.it rhymes.. ![]()
but you still ate it anyway right? ![]()
btw, good one
Originally posted by cassie:but you still ate it anyway right?
btw, good one
soooo what is Char Kuey Tiao with no hums...? ![]()
getting windy.![]()
Originally posted by cassie:but you still ate it anyway right?
btw, good one
i ate the plate of ckt, and after the ride... i lost 0.5kg leh...![]()
going to do this twice a week ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:soooo what is Char Kuey Tiao with no hums...?
CKT not worth eating? ![]()
anyway, gonna log off in 5. nite
CKT not worth eating?anyway, gonna log off in 5. nite
,......... no hum = humless...=? harmless lah..![]()
i oso wanna zzz liao..tired out.. me old liao ![]()
Originally posted by SBS2601D:getting windy.
nite nite...my dear mint ball :)
mint ball!
hahahahahahaha