A new drama (dun think is ROC) will replace Ai on Oct 24
oh well..
another 2 more weeks and F&N & Coca Cola officially divorce.. As far as I know, Seasons & Ice Mountain has went over to F&N Foods.
Yes the Seasons except packet varient are from upnorth.
two more weekends and I'll officially be a hubster .... v![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:two more weekends and I'll officially be a hubster .... v
All things settled per plan ?
Originally posted by Fatum:two more weekends and I'll officially be a hubster .... v
and congrats again
7788 liao ....
I am trying to borrow an industrial chain saw .....
if fatumnette's jie meis play too hard to get on that morning, I'll deploy the chain saw to the door ....
Originally posted by the Bear:i love this restaurant already!
Where is this place?
(Whisky on the rocks is blasphemous, unless it's blended malt)
or alternatively you can activate either the scdf or the soc pple to conduct a forced entry..
it's hazy
Originally posted by Fatum:7788 liao ....
if fatumnette's jie meis play too hard to get on that morning, I'll deploy the chain saw to the door ....
eh i thought it was a church wedding + reception? you guys doing the chinese fetch the bride thingy as well?
yeah .... have to ...
traditions to keep the folks happy .... so everything would be super rushed that day ...
so do the pick-up-the-bride, go for church ceremony, reception. done right?
then we drive off into the sunset ..... ![]()
where to?
Originally posted by Fatum:then we drive off into the sunset .....
start of making babies ?
home ... then to change .... then go out to pat tor for the first time as hubster and wifey .... ![]()
It's cool that you're not doing the banquet, as a guest I never really enjoyed them.
actually, I wanted to ... but fatumnette put her foot down ..... it's understandable i guess .... we couldn't fix the date earlier cos of her mom's passing earlier this year, it doesn't look good too ...
so yeah ... may as well use the money on our new love nest ...
but banquet is a waste of money
i rather hold my wedding banquet in irish pub
its comfy and everyone (not just me) can get drunk silly
we had popiah tonight

Originally posted by Fatum:7788 liao ....
I like how you think. Get bolt cutters and a sledgehammer too. ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:I like how you think. Get bolt cutters and a sledgehammer too.
this is like one of the friends i know who said he went for one as the "brothers"..
the "head brother" didn't like the "sisters" playing too hard.. so he said "okay.. if you want to do it this way"
went downstairs, brought up hugeass chains and chained the door closed with padlocks and shit.. then said "when you guys want to, give me a call, we're going for breakfast" and went off to the kopitiam to have breakfast...
the "sisters" cracked
a friend just sent out an SOS recruiting brothers for his wedding next month
Originally posted by cassie:a friend just sent out an SOS recruiting brothers for his wedding next month
must have been real desperate to try to recruit you ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:this is like one of the friends i know who said he went for one as the "brothers"..
the "head brother" didn't like the "sisters" playing too hard.. so he said "okay.. if you want to do it this way"
went downstairs, brought up hugeass chains and chained the door closed with padlocks and shit.. then said "when you guys want to, give me a call, we're going for breakfast" and went off to the kopitiam to have breakfast...
the "sisters" cracked
awesome.