RTA on PIE towards Changi Airport before Upper Bukit Timah Rd.
Lane 2 is to be avoided.
*dui !!!! .....
there is a set of number on the receipt of my wedding suit .......
it just struck 4D ..... jip wei .....
but I never buy ....... ![]()
put trousers into roast pig?
wtf
mouse just up'ed lorry ....... again ! .....
I have bad luck with mice .... ![]()
sbst i long time never drink F&N drinks le except maybe for the teas
Fatum: What mice?
Originally posted by Fatum:mouse just up'ed lorry ....... again ! .....
I have bad luck with mice ....
eh how come everything seems to be falling apart leh?
Originally posted by elindra:sbst i long time never drink F&N drinks le except maybe for the teas
Fatum: What mice?
The soy milk?
Btw Fatum my friend asked if I wanted a free wabbit
I said no. You want or not
Originally posted by sbst275:
The soy milk?
The canned soydrinks I seldom drink these days la
But seriously those shelf stable ones I think Lam Soon makes the best
Originally posted by elindra:The canned soydrinks I seldom drink these days la
But seriously those shelf stable ones I think Lam Soon makes the best
The Drinho one ar?
Anyway the Season's drink kns, is M'sian canned packaging... 325ml for the Zesta new drink
F&N tea... The chilled one or Season's?
Originally posted by sbst275:
The Drinho one ar?Anyway the Season's drink kns, is M'sian canned packaging... 325ml for the Zesta new drink
Ya la
Zesta damn f**king disgusting sia
Bought one to try
i don't take canned drinks coz it's just sugared and coloured water...to me
Originally posted by elindra:Ya la
Zesta damn f**king disgusting sia
Bought one to try
The taste of Zesta is weird...
drained and tired; hopefully the deal at the office doesn't drag on
my lappie mouse lah ..... I got one of those with a retractable cord .... and now it's broke .... I can't code without a mouse ......
and no lah .... no companions for tookie yet ..... let tookie and patches get used to each other first ... though fatumnette's been thinking of a playmate for tookie .....
he just got his teeth filed today at the vet's too ..... the front incisors were curved into the character "8" .... he's now traumatized ...
Originally posted by cassie:drained and tired; hopefully the deal at the office doesn't drag on
I think i no need sleep until i fly on Sat
Originally posted by elindra:I think i no need sleep until i fly on Sat
how long is the trip? 1 or 2 weeks?
The Minute Maid orange juice now from truly Asia.. no more from cardboard
Oh...
Malaysia boleh!
1 govt office had to be shut after it become fungus infested
just caught patches in the act of burying the dental sticks I bought for her to chew ......
and I thought how did she gnaw through them so fast ...... ![]()
dug out an ancient mouse from the storeroom .....
it's so ancient .... my lappie had to download an install a driver to make it work ! ... -__-"
maybe u should stop buying cheapo mouse and buy a good one la
I never have any problems with my Razer DeathAdder and I think it's actually a good work mouse too