Originally posted by hisoka:at last? don't know what is it with these long mindless and slow shows that people like about....
I think such shows encourage knn behaviour
Originally posted by av98m:I think such shows encourage knn behaviour
Evening
* drives past *
what do u wear to a church wedding?
Please see EOY barbeque thingy (1st post) for updates!
evening
erm, same design as the 1s we have here in SG or izzit design somewhat diff..
Originally posted by QX179R:erm, same design as the 1s we have here in SG or izzit design somewhat diff..
Improvement in interior design..
Watch e video, the SBS's Citaro happened to be inside e video background... Video taken at Mercedes's bus factory in Germany..
yup, juz finished watching liao..
the citaro with 3 doors is kinda cute becoz its a non-bendy..
Originally posted by QX179R:yup, juz finished watching liao..
the citaro with 3 doors is kinda cute becoz its a non-bendy..
pretty common in some parts of Europe
they should have 1 here in SG then its gonna be kinda cute..
Originally posted by QX179R:they should have 1 here in SG then its gonna be kinda cute..
btw
KMB used to have 3 door, 3 axle double decks....
time to go out to play ..... 4 more nights of freedom left ! .....
another 2 hours before i can leave the office
Originally posted by Fatum:time to go out to play ..... 4 more nights of freedom left ! .....
And then it's a lifetime of....
Felipe Massa is fuming over Hamilton's move.![]()
Fatum, actually you are as much tied now as you would be 4 days later. Just rue your fate ![]()
Originally posted by SBS2601D:Felipe Massa is fuming over Hamilton's move.
"Good job, bro, good job." *Thumbs up*
"Don't touch me, man!"
LOL![]()
As expected, it was the 2 reckless ones who banged wheels.
Poor Massa kena 3 times from the same person in less than 1 season.
No wonder he was so angry.![]()
I don't find Massa that reckless leh. But yes Hamilton...
sure or not..
e kids got little knowledge of preventing accidental breeding of babies....
Originally posted by hisoka:I don't find Massa that reckless leh. But yes Hamilton...
I was referring to Schumacher.![]()
Originally posted by SBS2601D:I was referring to Schumacher.
I loved it when they squeezed each other's balls (figuratively) at 330km/h at Monza.