Originally posted by the Bear:oh.. are you guys going to cook curry on 21st?
I am going to buy curry home.
The Yellow bus from JB to Kranji also fare hike. Min fare RM1.
No point taking if you're transfering to MRT.
my display driver keeps failing after I've installed the latest windows 7 update ... -__-"
I get a green screen of death whenever I try to watch youtube ...
Originally posted by av98m:I am going to buy curry home.
maybe i should tapau some too since i'm too tired to cook, even if it's pasta sauce outta jar
Originally posted by the Bear:oh.. are you guys going to cook curry on 21st?
Think I'll make MPB cook my fav curry ![]()
Aieeee has 60 more episodes to go
Any case,
these days I dun take the MRT anymore. Sv standard so cmi
Least bus has seats to take, the most is leave early lor.
sbst than can you tell me who they interview ah on ppl happier with train service
Coz I can tell you I got a whole string of very nasty words to say about it
I think it's taken during lunchtime, cos of that lunchtime short working trip MRT trips.
That one is really empty MRT trains hor.
KNS la ask them take during peak hours and see kenna F or not
LOL
Seriously the only improvement I see is only buses.
what's with the curry thing ? ... is there a cook curry to piss off the nearest ah tiong family campaign going on ? ....
afternoon folks. everyone out?
not yet .... fatumnette is shopping for wedding shoes .... going to meet her later in town and see what's the damage ....
won't be much...unless it's custom made...by jimmy choo...or any of the haute couture of shoe makers ![]()
back from shopping .....
I think she'll be at least as tall as me at our wedding, the heels she's got is pretty high .... -__-"
Originally posted by Fatum:back from shopping .....
I think she'll be at least as tall as me at our wedding, the heels she's got is pretty high .... -__-"
I thought you were more interested in the damage.
Precedence knows no hard and fast rule.![]()
cassie's right .... it's not manolo blahniks ... or jimmy choos .... it's less than I expected ....
morning guys.
Originally posted by Fatum:back from shopping .....
Yo brother, congratz! :)
The pilot has left Cathay as well
lol ... my aunt who lives nearby at diary farm ...... just found a monkey in her kitchen ...
We & HK are facing the same problem, influx of ppl into the city.
While KL is facing outflow