Went to the western corridor.. Very hazy le...
I think those living at West Coast can see it
at last! it's friday
TGIF~
This is an awesome combination of two Youtube memes:
Hitler orders Justin Bieber's execution
The ending infuriated me, though. How the heck did Bieber survive? ![]()
tell me something...is he that good looking? am i the only one who doesn't find him so? coz there's this lady (mid-40s) in one of my running circles who thinks "oh he's so good looking"...in addition to the groupies and teen gals
Originally posted by fudgester:This is an awesome combination of two Youtube memes:
Hitler orders Justin Bieber's execution
The ending infuriated me, though. How the heck did Bieber survive?
Well, u can always go see the youtube vid of how bieber dies in CSI, participated with Rambo, AVP and other gun scenes... ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:tell me something...is he that good looking? am i the only one who doesn't find him so? coz there's this lady (mid-40s) in one of my running circles who thinks "oh he's so good looking"...in addition to the groupies and teen gals
mid 40s preying on young boy???
cougar spotted ![]()
Bieber? Good looking? Pfft.
I cheer at videos like this:
The Death of Justin Bieber: The Ultra-Extended Director's Cut
I punched the air and yelled 'YESSSS!!!!' when the C130 plastered him wih 105mm shells.
Originally posted by fudgester:Bieber? Good looking? Pfft.
I cheer at videos like this:
The Death of Justin Bieber: The Ultra-Extended Director's Cut
I punched the air and yelled 'YESSSS!!!!' when the C130 plastered him wih 105mm shells.
I was actually refering to this... but this version is still longer then the one I was refering to ![]()
Bieber looks like a little girl to me
No he's not good looking to me either
Tml... Coca Cola will really be Coca Cola company.. No more F&N drinks..
I wonder why the split
Originally posted by elindra:I wonder why the split
Heard is F&N dun want de..
But was like, during the union, most of the revenue were from 100 Plus & Coca Cola. Split, how to survive with a split market...
Now you see Dasani vs Ice mountain ![]()
Actually hor, Coca Cola may find it difficult to get into upnorth market...
Qoo, Heaven & Earth dun think will be popular with ppl in upnorth...
Even the vitamin water so far it's only intro into Tokyo, Singapore & HK for the Eastern market lor..
last time I did acupuncture at toa payoh free clinic totally no pain
den later I tried in my office tcm clinic was so painful till i scare of needles
Was wondering coz it makes more sense to share their logistics
It's win-win for both parties actually
Originally posted by elindra:Was wondering coz it makes more sense to share their logistics
It's win-win for both parties actually
yah man...
Now F&N gotta employ lorry and driver to haul canned & 1.5 PET drinks from upnorth into Singapore
Chinese New Year how to cope sia... ![]()
Their logistics problem not ours :P
Originally posted by elindra:Their logistics problem not ours :P
yah
Aiya, some things like bottling 1.5L PET still gotta be done locally to save the hassle..
Dunno them la
Was wondering why Coca Cola do supply those restaurants w/ glass bottled Coca Cola, Coke Zero, Coke Light & Sprite..
Wonder is it for novelty...
Originally posted by elindra:Dunno them la
ya la..
What I'm trying to mean is, sometimes you think it's cheaper to do it elsewhere, but there's all sorts of hidden cost... Cheaper to nowhere ![]()
Most likely for novelty la
Anyway must keep awake zzzz
pinky bear ever drunk Nesquik before boh? :P