Originally posted by elindra:Ya a lot of methods/ideas overhere come from ROC
Yes I said that before
Suddenly thought of the airport...
But aft so many yrs, the Taipei CKS airport hardly changed.
morning guys. just showered after a short run. breakfast is up next
I'm at work
I need to start exercising again zzzz
Envy my friend playing tennis at 8am
trying not to think of work or go near the office
Originally posted by elindra:I'm at work
been cycling pretty often (twice a week ..finally i determined to hop onto my bike)..and my weight lost 2kg, went steamboat x2..i gained +2kg, cycled, and lost back that 2kg..
so my weight keep flunctuating between 70-72kg :(
i want to be 65kg again...ie my ideal weight :(
confession: I spent a decent $$$ on my bike (2nd hand somemore) ... probably the most kiasu way to get myself to exercise...no nuahing anymore :D
Originally posted by elindra:I'm at work
is stuck in some farmland.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:confession: I spent a decent $$$ on my bike (2nd hand somemore) ... probably the most kiasu way to get myself to exercise...no nuahing anymore :D
i threw my brand new bike away after riding it twice.
Originally posted by Hitman Factory 1:
is stuck in some farmland.
Do you still call it home, even after the national carrier's gone to the dogs?
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:confession: I spent a decent $$$ on my bike (2nd hand somemore) ... probably the most kiasu way to get myself to exercise...no nuahing anymore :D
i also spent quite a bit today online shopping, air tix etc ![]()
probably need to eat less this month
i also spent quite a bit today online shopping, air tix etcprobably need to eat less this month
mom made jiuchai pancakes and i ate them all..with butter... liao :(
i go sleep liao... i slept only 3 hr yesterday nite...
going to wake up 5,30am tmr :(
i also spent quite a bit today online shopping, air tix etcprobably need to eat less this month
u go where :D pm me :D
we talk later.
zzzz after dinner :D
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:u go where :D pm me :D
we talk later.
zzzz after dinner :D
uh no, it's not holiday trip per say. visiting my bro in miri/borneo during CNY. it'll be fun. probably head to brunei for a day trip or just lunch!
morning

The Night Market drama should have 900 eps in total..
It's even longer than Aieee....
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Do you still call it home, even after the national carrier's gone to the dogs?
what national carrier?thought the national carrier was some kangeroo in a styrofoam steak box in the meat section.
Wonder how's the Qantas dispute now
Originally posted by sbst275:Wonder how's the Qantas dispute now
still not solved on sunday.qantas ceo just vanished so monday resume again.even if they go back to business it will be broke again n again.seems like their only mode of main business is domestic service in oz.very little international service???if its like that ,then i think qantas will collapse.
hey!!wait a minute!!wont my shipment of goods get stuck when theres no domestic services in my area???
that's why most of us depends on SQ and Emirate flight..at least they are okay and timely.. ![]()
funny qantas still landing and departing as usual in domestic air services!i guess its mainly in the international flights.they must really hate overseas people.scarrry!!
funny???why dont they go all out n protest all the way into the domestic air and only concentrate on the international air services?they must hate to inconvenience the own aussie side of things???is this some kinda disxcrimination????how come they go on strike only on international airl?
its like malaysia airlines go on strike but still carry on operating their flioghts from penang to kl etc etc...meanwehole flights to bangkok and elsewhere stops!!
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:that's why most of us depends on SQ and Emirate flight..at least they are okay and timely..
dun wanna take qantas anymore.but its the only seamless flight from my region where i dont get to haul my luggage from domestic area and carry it to the international airline!i have to like travel 2km to check in international counter with heavy cumbersome luggage.
but since i see how imperfect n with the fuuunnny attitudes they have,carrying the luggage from station to station is the only choice now.or is there still a transit bus?or did the bus drivers go on strike too??.
think best is i dont go back with any luggage only carry a light hand luggage.
just up from a nap
LF
Ever been to Taipei?