Originally posted by Hitman Factory 1:while they prosper....i starved to death in spore.i have died many times in spore.
Than u r a ghost?
......hitman becomes darkman
Originally posted by sbst275:SIA's long haul budget carrier to be called Scoot
well ... just found out that jetstar is owned by quantas ....
*strikes jetstar off
Originally posted by Fatum:well ... just found out that jetstar is owned by quantas ....
*strikes jetstar off
yah..
Now Qantas wants to create an Asian airline.... -_-"
Planning a short getaway in January.
Mulling over Lombok. The unspoiled Bali.
Hmmm.....
yeah, they say lombok is like bali 30 years ago ....
yet to be overrun by lager yobs ....
Originally posted by Fatum:well ... just found out that jetstar is owned by quantas ....
*strikes jetstar off
Knew long ago :P
You kenna by Qantas before also fatum?
I think the only thing that's saving Qantas is the monopoly on the US Kangaroo rt
Originally posted by fudgester:Planning a short getaway in January.
Hmmm.....
Or you can go FB see the place MPB and I went in M'sia
In the Malaysia jungle ![]()
Oh.. The flooded Woodlands Rd at Mandai stretch.. The canal's water level is still pretty high as I passed by just now
Originally posted by sbst275:Oh.. The flooded Woodlands Rd at Mandai stretch.. The canal's water level is still pretty high as I passed by just now
everywhere in the world is flooding
and every year it gets worse
Does not help that Singapore is sinking every year due to all the construction also and that sea lvl is increasing every year
Originally posted by elindra:everywhere in the world is flooding
and every year it gets worse
Does not help that Singapore is sinking every year due to all the construction also and that sea lvl is increasing every year
I'm more inclined to think the waterway is choked somewhere...
It's in the jungle, restricted area somemore. Who knows is there dead fall inside
Originally posted by sbst275:
I'm more inclined to think the waterway is choked somewhere...It's in the jungle, restricted area somemore. Who knows is there dead fall inside
Just look at the other countries around us la
Only thing is so far Malaysia I never hear of flood nia so good
I just wish they stopped turning their beautiful places into some kind of communal rubbish dump
Originally posted by elindra:Just look at the other countries around us la
Only thing is so far Malaysia I never hear of flood nia so good
I just wish they stopped turning their beautiful places into some kind of communal rubbish dump
ya la.
But anyway... I realised hor, the flooded places are usually like a basin area..
I dun think we want to see M'sia flooded.. Cos buaya will really appear
Originally posted by sbst275:
ya la.But anyway... I realised hor, the flooded places are usually like a basin area..
I dun think we want to see M'sia flooded.. Cos buaya will really appear
can cook buaya soup lor
or stir-fried buaya
I mean now in Thailand they already worried about buayas
lol
Someone told me the volcanic ash may have caused the weather changes
Originally posted by sbst275:lol
Someone told me the volcanic ash may have caused the weather changes
I think more like global warmining
Recently there's a MLM scam in ROC...
There's still ppl believing that investment would make money.
Ppl greedy will always fall for scams one la
oh ya
NTUC FP is selling Vegemite now
*strikes jetstar off
hah? you never knew?
Originally posted by sbst275:oh ya
NTUC FP is selling Vegemite now
I thought they selling for very long le
I dunno why they wanna sell road tar also
nope .... never taken jetstar anyways ...
the only budget air I've taken is air asia.
Originally posted by fudgester:Planning a short getaway in January.
Hmmm.....
The touts have already got there,a ccording to other friends.
Originally posted by Fatum:nope .... never taken jetstar anyways ...
the only budget air I've taken is air asia.
Jetstar's quite alright, compared to the parent company, and you pay less of course.