Originally posted by elindra:Wow the moron actually wrote back to say I didn't tell him
I'm wondering if I should write a nasty reply back since it's also Cced to his boss
came across lotsa morons in spore in my time.
Originally posted by Hitman Factory 1:
came across lotsa morons in spore in my time.
Than what about now in Oz :P
Originally posted by elindra:I’m bad at applying eye cream. I still have the one from Kielh’s but usually too lazy to apply
Prefer something for the entire face. So far I don’t have any lines around my eyes so I’m just keeping my fingers crossed.
You know EL have the new light turquoise blue bottle for whitening and I wonder if that is any good at all for me to splurge on
I’m trying to get rid of my acne scars and some freckles
my sis says it works for her - proviso: she's using it coz her skin is dry and she's the type that doesn't get pimples (even growing up). at least not much, just one or 2 spots now and again.
i'm using olay regenerist - and it works for my dry skin. was surprised coz it's a pharmacy/high street brand but it was raved about by editors from In Style, Red etc.
11.11.11 morning everyone
there's this $1 whole chicken on offer at cold storage today .... with purchase of 11 dollars ....
Originally posted by elindra:Than what about now in Oz :P
hmmm....the world is fulla morons.dats why i need like 1km distance away from these morons and zombies.in spore i like live only 1 metre away from them seperated by a concrete block..all the hammering,screaming n yelling...anmd thats from neighbours.
and sometimes at night,i hear a zombie banging his head slowly on the wall at midnight..damn gruesome n gross!
TGIF~
hmmm....the world is fulla morons.dats why i need like 1km distance away from these morons and zombies.in spore i like live only 1 metre away from them seperated by a concrete block..all the hammering,screaming n yelling...anmd thats from neighbours.
and sometimes at night,i hear a zombie banging his head slowly on the wall at midnight..damn gruesome n gross!
how do you keep 1km away from yourself?
*wipes coffee off lappie screen ....
*tsk at bear .... ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:how do you keep 1km away from yourself?
why i need to keep 1km away from myself?the nearer and well connected a iam the more stronger i am.no purpose to be 1km from myself.its illogical.
Good morning. Have to prepare lessons again.
needs everything within my reach for maximum effectiveness!im on planet earth not da moon ah bear!
Must not get angry. This fucker has the cheek to say as he has explained to me in many occasions
Hello!! I’m the one who has been explaining to him in many occasions and there are even emails to prove it
Wah liao eh. Really sibei bui paiseh
6 years of crap cleaned out from the boot.. will attempt to keep it clean and empty from now on (ahahahahahaha!!!)
but i think i really will since folks decreed that they may use my car on my off days to go to Expo since i have season parking there
back from lunch~
Originally posted by elindra:Must not get angry. This fucker has the cheek to say as he has explained to me in many occasions
Hello!! I’m the one who has been explaining to him in many occasions and there are even emails to prove it
Wah liao eh. Really sibei bui paiseh
waa...they so petty n forgetful??foreigners or sporeans>>??like that how to do business or run anything?
Singaporean -_-"
Yeah la so I have to keep hounding him and make sure he works ma
where can i find one of these?

I wouldnt dare sit in one of those.
Sgforums need a 'like' button for posts! :P
ah bear u sit like that can balance meh kekeke
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:I wouldnt dare sit in one of those.
Sgforums need a 'like' button for posts! :P
i echo that!
morning guys
For some reason my back is aching :(
massage might help. anyone knows if ART (active release therapy) is available in sg?
Originally posted by cassie:massage might help. anyone knows if ART (active release therapy) is available in sg?
what's that ? ....
it sounds like something that happens in the bedroom ....
Originally posted by Fatum:what's that ? ....
it sounds like something that happens in the bedroom ....
deep tissue massage, sports therapy. friend in the states says it helps to release knots, tensions in muscles but warned that it's extremely painful