LOL. The last one is the best
Originally posted by elindra:Ya I noticed they like brandy a lot there
I still remembered they liked the Bailey I'd at home when they visited..
Saying such aloc hard to find upnorth
Originally posted by sbst275:
I still remembered they liked the Bailey I'd at home when they visited..Saying such aloc hard to find upnorth
-_-" Bailey is so damn common lor
Like that the whiskies MPB like to drink I think they never hear before le
morning folks
Good morning Cassie

av.. i can very much see you doing this for the upcoming MechWarrior Online

I"m seriously drowning >.<"
welcome to the club ;p
anyway, hope you took an hour off during lunch. no matter how crappy/busy i get, i "force" myself to take at least 30 min off during lunch
Originally posted by cassie:welcome to the club ;p
anyway, hope you took an hour off during lunch. no matter how crappy/busy i get, i "force" myself to take at least 30 min off during lunch
Yeah I took 30 mins off since 1 hr now is a luxury
Here for a breather
Its the time of the year.
I haven't steppped outta my house since Sunday lor. Not expected to leave till Saturday anyway.
I'm looking for 6 warm bodies to work in jurong island till end of feb next year, data gathering and entry for an engineering system, training, CPF and resume reference included. interested in holiday job ?
My hols is only 1 month long in december leh...
of course I don't expect you to work till feb lah, but I do need people in short order.
Dun understand some ppl
You highlight to them the danger to them and they get upset with you
aiya.. humans are like tat de.
Originally posted by elindra:Dun understand some ppl
You highlight to them the danger to them and they get upset with you
at least you're getting thru to them! i've been explaining something (like till i vomit blood!) to a bunch of people since May and have not got thru yet!
Originally posted by sbst275:aiya.. humans are like tat de.
Ya pregnant and keep spotting and eat a lot of ginger -_-"
That is playing with a life lor
at least you're getting thru to them! i've been explaining something (like till i vomit blood!) to a bunch of people since May and have not got thru yet!
Oh for work I think I'm going to lose a major contract due to stupidity and fucked up ppl
I explain, emphasize, highlight until I wanna cry and still screw ups all the way
Originally posted by elindra:Ya pregnant and keep spotting and eat a lot of ginger -_-"
preggers cannot eat ginger ?
Originally posted by elindra:Ya pregnant and keep spotting and eat a lot of ginger -_-"
congratulations elin!!!
Aiyo
pinky, as a cub did you drank Schweppes cream soda?
Originally posted by Fatum:preggers cannot eat ginger ?
Can eat a bit but not a lot coz although there are not a lot of scientific proof but it has been known to cause spotting, affect the baby hormones, cause miscarriage in some instances in some individuals. Even those ang mo sites adv not consuming more than 1 or 2 gram of ginger a day for pregnant women. I know for chinese belief is not to take ginger at all during pregnancy coz the old wive's tale is that it will cause deformed babies
Anyway.. Those living at Rochor Centre.. Their replacement flat is right beside both the Kallang River and Kallang MRT Station.
Originally posted by Fatum:preggers cannot eat ginger ?
Can eat a bit but not a lot coz although there are not a lot of scientific proof but it has been known to cause spotting, affect the baby hormones, cause miscarriage in some instances in some individuals. Even those ang mo sites adv not consuming more than 1 or 2 gram of ginger a day for pregnant women. I know for chinese belief is not to take ginger at all during pregnancy coz the old wive's tale is that it will cause deformed babies
ummmm???is it all good or bad?or not planned?