Originally posted by QX179R:sony tablet S if I got the name correctly..
yeah.. it's a 9.4" screen..
probably a little Bravia screen just like my phone...
any tabbie is ok except the fruity one..
Originally posted by the Bear:i kept going back to the Sony one.. that tab has the advantage of being Playstation rated
I'm just biased against korean staff that's why ....
there's this Asus tab but it runs on MS7.. and is way over a grand!
Originally posted by QX179R:any tabbie is ok except the fruity one..
i got the bitten off fruit one leh
i remember someone was asking "where is it?"
then he was sent a link with the map of the place...
"eh.. where is it lah.. the site is in flash.. cannot see a thing"
so found it eventually?
eventually..
i'll go look at Android stuff instead.. it really can do more
it's not hard to best the bitten off fruit ....
just need to add flash capability ....
How resource-hungry is Flash?
evening
home early coz hacking like nobody's business, think i'll be down and out for a couple of days
hacking as in renovations..
coughing
time go get urself some cough drops liao..
trying not to have any meds. it'll pass. hopefully.
evening
was at Sitex... decided not to get the tab because i figure mom won't use it much anyway, and i won't use it either.. so it's better to save the money instead of buying stuff i won't use
cassie, try to gargle salt water...it works for me..
LF
Taken the CCL to Holland V yet?
hi
bye
16f, where art thou? Richard Burns died 6 years ago today, and won the WRC title on this day 10 years ago too.
no yet...leh :D
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:cassie, try to gargle salt water...it works for me..
thanks Lf. am trying to up the vitC by taking fruits e.g. kiwi