1 of the SBS 160 or 170 driver telling me... Ytd's jam was terrible..
The M'sian cars dun even know of stay in your queue as they queue to get into Woodlands from JB.
bus nutter spotted double deck on Sv 54...
SBST, what was it you wanted to say about 165?
they would probably be saying the same thing about you too
oh..
Do you take it to Clementi before? Wanting to ask is it still as crowded as before.
back!
Originally posted by sbst275:oh..
Do you take it to Clementi before? Wanting to ask is it still as crowded as before.
No. I'd usually take 52 to get there.
I WANT!!!!
oh ok
The wear of earring in No 4 uniform title kena changed by the SAF moderator...
wa laoz eh.. this is not the SAF
Originally posted by the Bear:I WANT!!!!
wow
Originally posted by sbst275:The wear of earring in No 4 uniform title kena changed by the SAF moderator...
wa laoz eh.. this is not the SAF
"Better own up!" HAHAHAH. I pity the git.
ah Bear.. is the next door still hacking?
Originally posted by sbst275:ah Bear.. is the next door still hacking?
i'll know the next few days when i'm doing my night shifts
long time no see MG
back from a run
I'm still in the office *drops hair*
Sibei stress
time for me to get ready for work...
12 working days more..
december = winding down month in the office for us
I got a good night's sleep last night and now I'm totally drained and almost blind. Today's task sure was taxing.
pinky, you're just too stressed up
*pages for bussy ....
Yes
in other news, the Hillview railway bridge think got dismantled le