you going to gib face for this or notch ? ...
eh
pai seh.. not dun want to meet.. always wrong time
let's start tonight with one awesome pic
and an awesome gif
yip..damn cheater...deserved to be thrown overboard !
Having a great time in Siem Reap
Originally posted by cassie:Having a great time in Siem Reap
what are you grazing on over there ? ....
Khmer food e.g. Amok, spring rolls. Also had ang moh stuff like sorbet for dessert. And the massages are cheap!!! USD5!
Originally posted by cassie:Having a great time in Siem Reap
oo..it's nice and cooling right now in Siem Reap yah?
Originally posted by cassie:Khmer food e.g. Amok, spring rolls. Also had ang moh stuff like sorbet for dessert. And the massages are cheap!!! USD5!
i like their Amok fish :D
oh good
Got STOMP riao.. The SMRT in reality 23 hrs train ops for SCSM...
Go to MRT Stn at 12 midnight to be told 1st train only at 1am... lol
Only NEL operated 24 hrs truly.
Originally posted by sbst275:oh good
Got STOMP riao.. The SMRT in reality 23 hrs train ops for SCSM...
Go to MRT Stn at 12 midnight to be told 1st train only at 1am... lol
Only NEL operated 24 hrs truly.
huh..i do hope the mrt opens earlier...cos sometimes we want to get to a place before 6.30am..and it's no way i can get to woodlands by then.. etc.. :(
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:huh..i do hope the mrt opens earlier...cos sometimes we want to get to a place before 6.30am..and it's no way i can get to woodlands by then.. etc.. :(
This taiji was because the Standard Chartered Marathon eve had press release stating 24 hrs ops.. But in reality, SMRT trains overnight svs only started at 1am.
As for morning train.. mmm... Something can look into..
But the early morning trains ar... Earliest I think can go is aft 5:15am...
Cos the night maintenance truck cut off time is 4am or 4:30am.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:oo..it's nice and cooling right now in Siem Reap yah?
weather seems about the same as sg, maybe temps slightly lower in the morning
i love the cool weather in the morning, especially where the dew part...but come mid afternoon...(i went in aug both years)...hot hot and rainy..-.-""
evening folks
evening
waiting with bated breath for the David Fincher version of Girl with the Dragon Tattoo...
which had a trailer with Trent Reznor and Karen O doing Led Zep's Immigrant Song... the use of it for this trailer is a touch of genius... and turned a normal trailer into something amazing and something you wanted and needed to go watch...
=> Girl with the Dragon Tattoo (2011) Trailer
turn up the volume of your speakers and watch it.... and listen to it... and feel it...
am now listening to Led Zep... rediscovering and enjoying their complex, beautiful and hard-driving music
looks like I may kachiow abt the entire taxi sv as a whole...
*jizzes .....
I'm in lust ....
Originally posted by Fatum:*jizzes .....
I'm in lust ....
the top one looks like a souped up bicycle bell
they are the same one .....
the daiwa Z2020 series ......
the price is going up every month due to the rising yen .... last i check the price it was 870 ..... now it's 950 ! ... and going up ! .... *gasps ....
it's the low profile brother to this reel, the daiwa ryoga .... which I got ....
just done with din
uhh.. okay...
got the address of the ulu bungalow?
i got told by the caretaker of the place that i can only apply for one a month ahead of normal applicants 1 year after i check out of the place which means next year's can only be on Christmas Eve...
i think next year's will have to be held somewhere else, so that in 2013 we can do this again if you guys want to...
hmmm...xmas eve is no good for me...then again, it's one year ahead. who knows what may happen by then.