I should feel bad taking money from morons but I don't
heck la
So many items pai ga liao (spoiled)...
You believe not a ticking time parcel bomb to take MRT right now?
there's no need to.. those morons are so delighted with the regular financial sodomy by the MIW this is probably chum change to them
Originally posted by sbst275:evening
yah MRT incident again
You slow lar.
People in the forums already reported it around 7.30 pm.
Originally posted by sbst275:heck la
So many items pai ga liao (spoiled)...
You believe not a ticking time parcel bomb to take MRT right now?
Sbst, in your humble opinion, you think safe or not?
So many parts damaged or dropped off or whatever.
Originally posted by charlize:Sbst, in your humble opinion, you think safe or not?
I only take the bus, I dun care seriously...
Seriously, even at 40km/hr, anything can happen..
Shakes head
Originally posted by charlize:Sbst, in your humble opinion, you think safe or not?
So scary
Originally posted by charlize:You slow lar.
People in the forums already reported it around 7.30 pm.
maybe cannot be CEO already
Originally posted by sbst275:
I only take the bus, I dun care seriously...Seriously, even at 40km/hr, anything can happen..
Shakes head
Oi, how can you say don't care?
I take mrt you know.
I can only say
If can siam like taking from Kallang to Bedok, can dun take MRT, take bus no 2 can le...
I only take the bus, I dun care seriously...Seriously, even at 40km/hr, anything can happen..
Shakes head
Do you know how fast or slow 40km/h is?
A world class sprinter like Usain Bolt runs the 100m at around 35 km/h at his top speed.
Shakes head
On the bus, you can be put in a coma by the driver, nevermind taken for a ride...
Ya, was about to share that.
There are a**hole drivers who like to whack the pedals.
tonight's topic for pics is... IT'S A TRAP!
and the funniest pic goes to...
oh ah bear
U remembered you kpkb abt bus 160 when you was at Woodlands?
The problem has been traced and problem resolved.
Originally posted by the Bear:tonight's topic for pics is... IT'S A TRAP!
and the funniest pic goes to...
*pages for ah lau .....
Originally posted by sbst275:oh ah bear
U remembered you kpkb abt bus 160 when you was at Woodlands?
The problem has been traced and problem resolved.
?
i have been away from woodlands for more than 6 years already
Originally posted by the Bear:?
I know
You were saying 160 bus always gotta wait very long..
Found out to be because return leg not properly managed. That also involves 170 full leg...
Problem has since been resolved.
Days back at Woodlands Centre lunchtime say the M'sian immigration staff makaning their lunch...
Must be the train checkpoint staff
Originally posted by the Bear:?
It took 6 years to solve your problem.
Talk about efficiency.
Originally posted by charlize:It took 6 years to solve your problem.
Talk about efficiency.
Uncle didn't have time to look at 160 & 170's problem... it was only recently at Woodlands Centre that I was reminded of this old problem
Wait another 4 more years and you would have done an smrt.
I can't wait to see what kind of SMRT Xchange shops they will open at Woodlands mrt.
Originally posted by charlize:Wait another 4 more years and you would have done an smrt.
wa piangz eh..
I was looking around at bus svs tat locals take more... Later you say I care so much w/ M'sian pax
wa piangz eh..I was looking around at bus svs tat locals take more... Later you say I care so much w/ M'sian pax
Don't you?