Originally posted by sbst275:
Service... wo...As in the sv cannot pick up ppl in wheelchair..
Your place is 52, 154, 183 for SBS side.
okay.. i tell her to take the 106 instead
Originally posted by the Bear:okay.. i tell her to take the 106 instead
gosh.. 106 isn't either..
Let me see..
Ah Bear, if I'm not wrong, only 36, 133, 171 are WAB enabled at Esplanade...
oh 196 is
gosh.. 106 isn't either..Let me see..
Ah Bear, if I'm not wrong, only 36, 133, 171 are WAB enabled at Esplanade...
hmm.. nevermind then.. i tell her to take the 154 then go take the MRT there...
thing is she's worried there does not have lift to take her up to the ground level
Originally posted by the Bear:hmm.. nevermind then.. i tell her to take the 154 then go take the MRT there...
thing is she's worried there does not have lift to take her up to the ground level
Can't remember, but that side dun have lift
aiyah.. i think best if i can convince her to just take a taxi.. ahahahahaha
thanks for your help
yah the lift is at Town Centre that side..
Arbo is take 198 to Buona Vista
Anyway.. Lui Tuck Yew says the govt plans to do something on the contingency plans..
Like upon knowing it's long disruption, the buses would become free ride or sort... Knowing it takes time to activate the bridging buses
Aiyo... That one is the Plan B...
nvm... I'm doing up something on bus routing...
I sue you until your BACKSIDE BROKEN I tell you... Because you fucked me!
Verbal brawl at atrium over a parking lot.
this beanie is so full of win!
I dunno
How many occasions le... Saw there's seats on upper deck, open my mouth tell ppl there's seats...
Ends up only the older chaps will move up...
Kids dunno how to move up de...
I dunno, I prefer to sit on the upper deck...
They're restoring the Chinese name of Bayfront Station to its original name...
Cos there's alrdy a LRT Station using the same chinese name actually.
hey.. who the hell is "Raffles Nominees" ?
raffles who ? ....
evening
Would anyone know how early I can make an advanced booking for a taxicab, and how much the surcharge for that is?
Originally posted by Fatum:raffles who ? ....
that's what i'm trying to find out...
they own a huge chunk of M1, Singapore Technologies.. and a whole lot of other companies...
i have a feeling it's one of the tentacles of Temasek.. but googling it gets me nowhere at all
Originally posted by the Bear:that's what i'm trying to find out...
they own a huge chunk of M1, Singapore Technologies.. and a whole lot of other companies...
i have a feeling it's one of the tentacles of Temasek.. but googling it gets me nowhere at all
well, I think you're probably right ..... that or the GIC ....
C'MON LIONS!!!!
best Iron Man costume ever!
NUS is conducting a study of how to encourage ppl to take MRT during the off peak...
woah lau eh
Originally posted by sbst275:NUS is conducting a study of how to encourage ppl to take MRT during the off peak...
woah lau eh
tell me how lor?
knn, my work start the same as other people, how to take train off peak?
back!
Originally posted by the Bear:tell me how lor?
knn, my work start the same as other people, how to take train off peak?
They dun get it, our working time makes public tpt having to be based on peak hrs...
worst is they're giving cash incentive to participants based on their rides clocked...
face palm
evening
Ah 2601... I need details of these over 151..
1) Exactly how long you waited and the scene along the way esp Opp Trellis Tower b/s.
2) Travelling time
3) The rear bus headways..
via PM. Thks