pinky...
My relative upnorth told me why they only drink 100 Plus..
Less colouring, for cooling (hot day) and alternative to plain water...
Is like the reasons why we dun drink 100 Plus as per normal soft drinks (The salt, glucose level etc for cooling)...
Originally posted by sbst275:pinky...
My relative upnorth told me why they only drink 100 Plus..
Less colouring, for cooling (hot day) and alternative to plain water...
Is like the reasons why we dun drink 100 Plus as per normal soft drinks (The salt, glucose level etc for cooling)...
Really opposite from how we think sia
We drink tea as alternative coz at least don't have the sodium
Originally posted by elindra:Really opposite from how we think sia
We drink tea as alternative coz at least don't have the sodium
They understand why we think like tat.. cos we're spoiled for choice of tea...
They say Pokka not commonly found in upnorth...
The HK cable car at Lantau Island finally in for overhaul
more like they're buying 100Plus and boycotting Revive, Pepsi etc
Or they find the teas too ex?
Don't forget things very ex in M'sia if you earn in Ringgit
Just look at the price of their Starbucks coffee la
You think the ppl there can drink TWG tea like us meh
Originally posted by elindra:Or they find the teas too ex?
Don't forget things very ex in M'sia if you earn in Ringgit
Just look at the price of their Starbucks coffee la
You think the ppl there can drink TWG tea like us meh
not commonly found
Pokka hard to find, bo Heaven & Earth at upnorth...
Originally posted by sbst275:
not commonly foundPokka hard to find, bo Heaven & Earth at upnorth...
Could be price issue or not sweet enough for their palate lor
Or they think drink chinese tea at kopitiam cheaper
Originally posted by elindra:Could be price issue or not sweet enough for their palate lor
Or they think drink chinese tea at kopitiam cheaper
Maybe...
The ppl there dun drink Chinese tea at coffee shop de .. Even Kopi O, those smaller coffee shop use Nescafe de...
I guess culture la
Over here pretty common or if not ppl order Pokka Oolong Tea
Originally posted by elindra:I guess culture la
Over here pretty common or if not ppl order Pokka Oolong Tea
They got shocked by how many drink varient we do have in SG... lol
Originally posted by sbst275:
They got shocked by how many drink varient we do have in SG... lol
I always drink back same varient
Originally posted by elindra:I always drink back same varient
Me too. Ends up the Schweppes Ginger beer, Qoo apple, Fanta grape, Pokka Oolong/ Green/ Chry tea, Season's lemon tea nia...
home early!
evening
If the transport geeks are lurking here, can you tell me why there's a missing NE2 station between Outram Park and Harbourfront on the NEL?
hi KB! how was CNY?
* drives past *
oi...you forgot to switch on the sirens
my dinner looks rather sad ....
not bak kwa presumably
I have been banned from it ... ever since my check up .....
so what's on your diet these days? can't be that bad...i mean you can still make yummylicious meals with high fat/calorie etc
I dunno it's early days yet ..... we'll have to see ....... fatumnette has big plans for my blood pressure ....
so what did you have for din?