One more day of work, then Sunday, then another work week. Repeat.
push up bra or silicon injected you reckon?
Originally posted by cassie:push up bra or silicon injected you reckon?
Photoshopped
hah!
Sometimes I wonder why I still switch on my laptop when I get home after the one at work makes me blind and hunched.
still wondering if i should get the Sony tablet...
i should go do more reading up on their Playstation games on the thing and how much they're selling them, and also if their Sony movie library is up for use on the tablet
i made pasta and added some pesto...but forgot to blanch some veg
evening
Didn't know that our Airport T1 concept came from Taoyuan airport in ROC
Good evening.. just woke up after a afternoon nap..
.. need to wake up 5.30am ....zzzz..
LF, how you going to sleep?
hah...this day has come ..Qantas, u are getting worse lor... !!!
Qantas one is waiting for one day to occur full blow
Originally posted by sbst275:LF, how you going to sleep?
can sleep...still very zzz.. going to pack my stuff and pump tyres 1st :D
found my spandex arm cover (the long sleeve thingy to protect arm from sunburn).. it was given to me by the vietnam photography kakis during my padang (earthquake) photography trip -.-""
my arms and legs now 2 colour, tan and white
Originally posted by sbst275:Qantas one is waiting for one day to occur full blow
they are losing sight...disgrace to their country siah..
is he missing an arm or has it blended into the black wool?
no lah..the left hand was bended :D
okay..time to zz liao...i woke up at 5.30am and have been under sun almost whole day -.-"" *bought my new arm cover liao..cool cool one :D
nitez :D
i love my sundays..
nite Lf
evening
bussy, know how to remove rust stains from the toilet wash basin ? ....
I left my shaving foam bottle on fatumnette's toilet wash basin and the bottle rusted up after a week and left circles of rust stain on it ....
I think may have to use some spirits before using detergent to clean
The highlight of yesterday's race in India:
Originally posted by Fatum:bussy, know how to remove rust stains from the toilet wash basin ? ....
I left my shaving foam bottle on fatumnette's toilet wash basin and the bottle rusted up after a week and left circles of rust stain on it ....
try soaking it with lemon juice first