Ah QX got take a ride on 170's MKIV DM3500 yet?
evening
nope, not yet..
evening guys. having chap goh mei din?
chap goh meh's dinner are all the prayer food
I wonder how long the SAF forum thread title kena edited will go...
well, depends on the mod liao I think..
i want one!!!
bear, if I wanna get to fort canning, am I able to cut through park mall?
Going for a concert there? There's no way up through Park Mall. The nearest would be Clemenceau Ave or the steps behind the National Museum.
evening
Fatum, eh... How come the coffeeshops opp MINDEF like nothing one.. lol
Dun tell me at night got zhi cha ar
The mug is sooo cute!!!
How come I find Dasani is like distilled water... I still prefer Ice mountain
Pinky... You ever tried Attack detergent boh?
Originally posted by sbst275:evening
Fatum, eh... How come the coffeeshops opp MINDEF like nothing one.. lol
Dun tell me at night got zhi cha ar
got ..... the zhi char there is the salt baked crab I was telling everyone about lor .... but I don't think i'll be going back there again for some time ....... it's now too popular and the wait is horrendous ...... my last visit, I waited more than one hour for my crab ....
I like crabs, but I'm not going to wait one hour for a crab ....
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Going for a concert there? There's no way up through Park Mall. The nearest would be Clemenceau Ave or the steps behind the National Museum.
yup, I managed to find my way there..
and thanks KB..
just finished reading the rags ..... I see civil servants are getting a pay rise ....
Life is surreal.
The tofu tastes funny.
A 195 went up in flames outside my workplace this morning, but I was already in the building and didn't see it firsthand.
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:A 195 went up in flames outside my workplace this morning, but I was already in the building and didn't see it firsthand.
Yah.. That bus is abt to retire alrdy...
Tat bus broke the record of major incident free record for tat series of Volvo single deck.
Originally posted by elindra:The mug is sooo cute!!!
x2!
i like the beer one better. sorry...random and nonsensical comparison