just settled fatumnette's v-day stuff ......
it's some bling bling ...... never fails ....
Looks like a by-election's on the cards for Hougang. The whole affair was very poorly-handled, and shows the politicians aren't all that different from one another.
Edit: Nope, he resigned only from the CEC.
yeps, yaw is gone, just in ...
evening
* drives past *
one thing this whole yaw and whatever episode has proven is that all politicians are scumbags
Malaysia building a movie making studio hub in Johor
Originally posted by sbst275:Malaysia building a movie making studio hub in Johor
good luck to them...
i won't mind watching more orang minyak and pontianak movies
Originally posted by the Bear:good luck to them...
i won't mind watching more orang minyak and pontianak movies
no wo
They got an ang moh company to invest and manage
Originally posted by sbst275:
no woThey got an ang moh company to invest and manage
i wonder what kind of movies they want to make
Originally posted by the Bear:i wonder what kind of movies they want to make
They say want to get the Tiongs to invest... Get Singkie writers, get M'sian actors...
just got home
evening
evening
* drives past *
going to work in a while...
physically unprepared for the night shift.. road works in the front, renovations in the back and mahjong in the living room...
oh well.. just hope i don't die later
wah, coming in all directions eh..
Originally posted by QX179R:wah, coming in all directions eh..
yah... i'm going to complain to BCA soon because the house in the back has been "renovating" for more than a year.. they've passed their 31 Jan 2012 deadline and have been warned by BCA already...
i'll go take a picture of the place and email it to BCA soon because it's nowhere near done yet
send to BCA & STOMP oso for best effect..
wow...
bo license still do work...
always rmb the bronze rule "do wat u want but just don't get caught can liao"..
Originally posted by the Bear:yah... i'm going to complain to BCA soon because the house in the back has been "renovating" for more than a year.. they've passed their 31 Jan 2012 deadline and have been warned by BCA already...
i'll go take a picture of the place and email it to BCA soon because it's nowhere near done yet
i wonder why the contractor is dragging his feet...or would it be the owner changing his mind 1,000,000,000,000,000,000 times?
evening guys
evening