Yeah... my cats would be scrambling to be the first to maul the mouse.
Originally posted by Fatum:i think gau gau's deliberately feeding the mice in the backyard .......
she'll chase away any birds that come along to her food or water bowl in the day ....
but she was just crouched on all fours wagging her tail and gazing at the mouse happily .....
My dog used to feed my neighbour's cat....but only when I feed him the biscuits he don't like
He chases away birds and attempts to kill rats and cockroaches
Originally posted by Fatum:tell you guys something funny ..... today is gau gau's birthday .... so she got stuffed with good food .......
tookie got a slice of wholemeal bread as a snack together with her banana and carrot,
since patches gets jealous easily, she got a small broken off piece of bread too.....
after dinner I happened to take a peek at her in the backyard ....
know what she was doing ? .....
she had placed the slice of bread in the middle of the yard, and was staring at it intently from about 2 meters away .....
curious, I watched too ..... after a while, a small mouse trotted out, and started nibbling at the bread ..... and patches started wagging her tail ..... happily gazing at the mousie ........
I didn't tell my folks .... they'll flip if they hear about mice in the backyard .....
dog & mouse love affair???
I smell a new romance brewing...
my previous dog wont attack the mouse, at most bark at it... If I give the signal or the mouse attack me, then the mouse will face the fury of my dog...
so in short... ... ... ur pet has a pet...
mom watching the taiwanese show where everyone is either crying, or talking very loudly in indignant tones...
Originally posted by the Bear:mom watching the taiwanese show where everyone is either crying, or talking very loudly in indignant tones...
It's an acquired taste.
First few times you laugh at the plot and characters.
Next few episodes, you google to see what you have missed or why certain characters are like that.
Before you know it, you are at the kopitiam watching it with the ah pek and ah mas.
Originally posted by charlize:It's an acquired taste.
First few times you laugh at the plot and characters.
Next few episodes, you google to see what you have missed or why certain characters are like that.
Before you know it, you are at the kopitiam watching it with the ah pek and ah mas.
each dinnertime the same.. i try to initiate conversation, and i get blank nods
no wonder i never go hiking, play in the waterfall etc
ok better not say too much
evening
1x big langa at Chantek this evening
PIE almost everyday surely will have at least 1 RTA case lah..
oh
this morning saw another langa at PIE...
Taxi and bike I think
taxis & bikes are the most common vehicles in an RTA..
dunno handled how many cases involving those 2 types of vehicles liao..
i bring you a gif of a stupid pup
Originally posted by sbst275:evening
So many accidents on the expresways right now… 1 after 1
PIE? always.. each day i see a new part of the divider barrier smashed
Originally posted by the Bear:PIE? always.. each day i see a new part of the divider barrier smashed
I saw 2 this morning...
Right now onemotoring indicates 1 RTA, 1 breakdown... There was 2 langa just now..
AYE & ECP also got
mmm..
checking again
1x at SLE, 1x PIE near CTE area, 1x ECP, 1x PIE near Jln Bahar
any recommendations for a portable hdd..
Shin Min alleges that Yaw has left the country, but what is the headline on Angela Oon about?
Originally posted by QX179R:any recommendations for a portable hdd..
what do you need it for?
for storage of my pics, songs & some docs..
Originally posted by QX179R:for storage of my pics, songs & some docs..
i think just get a normal generic one since you won't need the speed
i'm using the samsung dunno-cant-remember model in the office