and she's a good "mom" too...breastfeeding the kids and all
gee, thanks for loading me up with that mental picture.
nothing like that to spice up the work week, huh?
windoze 8 has a new logo...
=> Windoze 8
Originally posted by the Bear:what i want to know is.. wtf is going on?
so long after the stupid CEO is gone, they still haven't done the proper maintenance??
Not to mention the current caretaker CEO is supposed to be an engineer.
Originally posted by fudgester:Not to mention the current caretaker CEO is supposed to be an engineer.
*&^$# lah...
the gardener these days are called "landscape engineers"
i am not kidding...
in happier news, here's the coolest scooter sidecar ever!
Originally posted by sbst275:ah Bear..
The T1 canteen food prices now so ex ar…
dunno.. never go there for a long time already...
While we're on the subject of MRT maintenance..... this is further proof of why I say that STOMPers are retards:
STOMPer: Ridiculous to conduct maintenance work on MRT track at 3am -- twice a week!
So at what time does he want maintenance works to occur? 8 am? 5 pm?
Originally posted by fudgester:While we're on the subject of MRT maintenance..... this is further proof of why I say that STOMPers are retards:
STOMPer: Ridiculous to conduct maintenance work on MRT track at 3am -- twice a week!
So at what time does he want maintenance works to occur? 8 am? 5 pm?
the guy got fragged so badly in the comments it's funny
Originally posted by the Bear:the guy got fragged so badly in the comments it's funny
STOMP gives me mixed feelings.
On one hand I enjoy laughing at how retarded some people can be.
On the other hand knowing that Singapore is populated with retards makes me despair for the future of my homeland.
Originally posted by fudgester:STOMP gives me mixed feelings.
On one hand I enjoy laughing at how retarded some people can be.
On the other hand knowing that Singapore is populated with retards makes me despair for the future of my homeland.
there will be a proportion of idiots in every country and in every community...
we can see ours as they humiliate themselves
knocks my head....
The SAF thread title kena edited to a funny title and kena locked...
wa laoz eh...
I've shot PMs to my SAF forum co-moderator and ordered him to cut it out.
But apparently he's a bit too retarded to understand the Queen's English.
I seriously feel like making a wisecrack about his mother, but I can't stoop to his level.
Nvm
I've made open a thread abt the sentence
Originally posted by sbst275:Nvm
I've made open a thread abt the sentence
Don't be surprised if it gets locked, like what happened to mine some months back. The sad thing is that he's too proud to see his own idiocy.
He can lock for watever reasons...
But I'm sure there's ppl from MINDEF reading the sub-forum
Originally posted by sbst275:He can lock for watever reasons...
But I'm sure there's ppl from MINDEF reading the sub-forum
Sgforums like ghost town now, you think still got people up there reading it?
evening
Aieee's Xie Ming Ming now in Singapore to film movie w/ Li Nan Xing
And so they claim Sengkang has a croc there, and they put a picture of a monitor lizard to prove their point?
That sure spiced my night up instantly.
When I saw the 1830 news clip...
I alrdy knew it isn't a croc... buaya got swim so fast one meh
ran into wild boars ......
some were nice roast piglet sized ....
mmmmmmmm ......................
*plots ...
Originally posted by SBS2601D:And so they claim Sengkang has a croc there, and they put a picture of a monitor lizard to prove their point?
That sure spiced my night up instantly.
must have been some idiot stomper .....
only monitor lizards lift their heads out of the water like this ...... crocs won't ......
back!