Originally posted by the Bear:oh yah.. zora and i are still wondering where to go for our vacation this year...
maybe scale back a bit coz of need to put away $$ for the flat...
so, maybe Bali...
go hunt down the whole roast pig
Originally posted by av98m:go hunt down the whole roast pig
if we go, of course... Ibu Oka Babi Guling is a MUST!!
for those who don't know => Babi Guling
toying with the idea of the whole lot of us going there, ordering one whole pig and devouring it
but the planning would be terrible
Originally posted by the Bear:if we go, of course... Ibu Oka Babi Guling is a MUST!!
toying with the idea of the whole lot of us going there, ordering one whole pig and devouring it
friend's tip for bali: tell the taxi driver to take you where he would have his meals; of course paying for his meal is small change
Originally posted by the Bear:if we go, of course... Ibu Oka Babi Guling is a MUST!!
that pig is on my bucket list
you've never been to bali? time to book your tix!
Originally posted by fudgester:
Just like I am unable to supress my inner ah beng, fudgie's inner dork makes its appearance. :P
Originally posted by av98m:Just like I am unable to supress my inner ah beng, fudgie's inner dork makes its appearance. :P
Come on.... admit that you liked the Leonidas vs Master Chief battle.....
Originally posted by fudgester:Come on.... admit that you liked the Leonidas vs Master Chief battle.....
Yes...that was awesome.
Originally posted by fudgester:Come on.... admit that you liked the Leonidas vs Master Chief battle.....
and he did!
while we're sharing links, here's a tribute to one of the most awesome wrestlers ever to step into the ring:
i am unable to surpress my inner glutton.. which is why Epic Meal Time is my favorite youtube channel
and the latest vid marks the return of the "little girl who plays Black Ops"
Originally posted by av98m:while we're sharing links, here's a tribute to one of the most awesome wrestlers ever to step into the ring:
Rick Rude and Val Venis ripped off his gimmick
Originally posted by the Bear:Rick Rude and Val Venis ripped off his gimmick
nobody can do it like gigolo jimmy.
Originally posted by the Bear:i am unable to surpress my inner glutton.. which is why Epic Meal Time is my favorite youtube channel
and the latest vid marks the return of the "little girl who plays Black Ops"
ooooooh I like her
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IxOz6XDesPo
and some hard gay.
Originally posted by av98m:Yes...that was awesome.
Here's another one you might enjoy....
Originally posted by fudgester:Here's another one you might enjoy....
that was....bitchy
knn... i think i'll change banks.. DBS kena again
evening
just came back from CGA
so any discoveries made from ur CGA trip..
evening
QX: Saw a JB reg O405 on 858...
In other news, another metal part fall off the MRT viaduct at kin mng tai (Clementi)... LTA & SMRT says of implementing installation of netting as a stop-gap measure...
But I guess the weight of the new PRC made trains is creating problems now.
back!
*apparates*