evening
back from yoga; good to have stretched it out
CNA should bloody fire Valarie Tan!
knn can't even report a story without random emphasis on parts of sentences which make the whole report sound like a bad melodrama
should i turn on the tv now?
only when CNA is going to report on the disgraced PRC politician whose wife has been accused of murdering a UK businessman
evening
My relative was asking...
How come ICA our side lets cars to clear using the lorry lane clearance whenever there's a jam, yet JB side totally bo chup one...
I was trying to find a reply... Kopi duit collection 1st?
any tsunami?
0.8m recorded at Indonesia
Originally posted by sbst275:evening
My relative was asking...
How come ICA our side lets cars to clear using the lorry lane clearance whenever there's a jam, yet JB side totally bo chup one...
I was trying to find a reply... Kopi duit collection 1st?
our side is judged by the public and answerable to it, the other side just doesn't give a shit
off in a bit. nite everyone. catch up tomorrow.
Originally posted by the Bear:our side is judged by the public and answerable to it, the other side just doesn't give a shit
Ya
Anyway, these days the jialat jam is always JB bound... Good Friday morning was one example.
Sometimes the Yellow Buses can report rosak status during the jam..
back!
evening
From Zaobao...
Upnorth lorry wanted to boycott delivering goods across into Singapore to protest against LTA's enforcement of overloading.. Saying double standard...
knn..
So they're saying overloading the lorry's allowed tonnage is allowed...
I took the MAN bus you talked about last time - what's wrong with it? People can stand at the back, ecen on the 50cm of raised step.
speaking of the new MAN bus, took it on svc 106 last sun & it was so crowded..
why? becoz some idiots refused to move to the rear then I purposely say it loud loud in the bus..
MAN bus ar..
By right there shouldn't be standee after the exit door. it's too narrow...
So just 10 ppl or so, can be declared full house alrdy..
been using the trains more these days...even though it's packed like h***
i drank so much water i'm feeling sick now...
finally gave up and turned the airconditioning on...
i was sitting here, not moving at all, with the fan on and sweat was still pouring off my forehead
The Bt Timah jam is getting epic... Now is all thks to the bottleneck near Coronation Plaza during the evening peak hours. Buses are stucked inside pretty badly.
Anyway, I've been hearing all thks to the lorry mess now (lots of lorry after the boycott), bus mess for 170 alrdy.
Originally posted by cassie:been using the trains more these days...even though it's packed like h***
Pray tell, which public mode of transport in Singapore guarantees personal space? ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:i drank so much water i'm feeling sick now...
i was sitting here, not moving at all, with the fan on and sweat was still pouring off my forehead
drank by the bottles load? try sipping
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Pray tell, which public mode of transport in Singapore guarantees personal space?
yeah even walking on the walkways
Originally posted by the Bear:i drank so much water i'm feeling sick now...
I've ever drunk so much water (or rather dilute Pocari) that I got a headache for the rest of the evening.
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I've ever drunk so much water (or rather dilute Pocari) that I got a headache for the rest of the evening.
i'm just running to the toilet a lot and my stomach seems to be sloshing...
i think i better stop.. or just take sips
evening guys