Originally posted by charlize:Be thankful there is no hail.
Hailstorms are awesome. I've been through 3 of them. ![]()
Time to tune in to MotoGP and I hope there won't be a hailstorm then.
evening
now I see tanks at the F1 pit stop
You've got CCTV cameras there?
I happened to pass by just now...
just wondering if photography is allowed at that army event?
if not then I dun wanna go liao or worse still, make a wasted trip down..
it is
free admission rite..
shall go search the websai for more info..
Originally posted by QX179R:free admission rite..
shall go search the websai for more info..
yah
RTA near Tampines St 21..
there was a RTA in the morning at my place too.. a yellow porsche was totalled
ok
That Fairprice Xtra at Changi Business Park is just a normal supermarket with a bigger floor area.. .tat's all
fairprice xtra outlets are all 24hrs?
Nope
Only the one at Jurong Point & Nex is 24 hrs
but bo liao one.. seriously incur overhead just to keep open during the after hours.. eh to stack goods?
Can't they do it in the day time to spare us seeing empty shelves?
that's why they call themselves fairprice xtra
pun intended..
Originally posted by sbst275:Nope
Only the one at Jurong Point & Nex is 24 hrs
but bo liao one.. seriously incur overhead just to keep open during the after hours.. eh to stack goods?
Can't they do it in the day time to spare us seeing empty shelves?
this is called "desperation"
desperate situations calls for desperate measures..![]()
lol
time for a new box
soon soon but not soon kueh ah..![]()
i'm going to close this and move to the next one.. near 2000 posts already