that's one place i want to go to.. but i think we'll take the MRT there instead of attempt to drive there
It'll open in June..
Carlsberg cider (deceptively named Somersby) is now sold in Fairprice Finest. You only need to read the ingredient label to know that it's fizzy apple wine.
back! hungry...way too hungry
Hello.
had dinner? winding for the year end yet?
Originally posted by cassie:had dinner? winding for the year end yet?
Yes, and no. I've only been on the job for 3 months.
But I'm already handling a 135-carat stone. Trying not to drop it because it's peridot and not diamond, and I don't have the 5 figures to pay for it if it breaks.
wow, what are you doing nowadays mate ?
Can you appraise some stones fatumnette got from bangkok then ? ...
Originally posted by Fatum:wow, what are you doing nowadays mate ?
Can you appraise some stones fatumnette got from bangkok then ? ...
I can't, because I only create the settings to put the stones on jewellery, and I only design according to what the boss has agreed to with the client (for now).
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Yes, and no. I've only been on the job for 3 months.
But I'm already handling a 135-carat stone. Trying not to drop it because it's peridot and not diamond, and I don't have the 5 figures to pay for it if it breaks.
wow! i can't do those kinda stuff - butter fingers!
Anyway, I'm watching Chopped and that will take me to 11. See you.
eh... talking bus.. coming to the barbecue this year?
anyway, shouldn't they just print the hell out of those cards seeing they will eventually be used?
sbst should join us la
So many yrs liao
Still dun wanna see us meh
back from a short easy run
I'm still desperately looking for hire people for data collation and entry.
Anyone knows anybody ?
sorry can't help
I've only managed to hire one so far ... -__-"
nowadays, even the kids on holiday are so picky ... before you've even said anything they'll give you a list of date that they are "unavailable" first ....
going to Sitex tomorrow since i'm parking there anyway... looking for an Android tab for mom so she can watch stuff on PPTV...
any suggestions?
either galaxy tab 8.9 or 10.1
but 10.1 more recommended since your mum is watching videos/clips..
Originally posted by the Bear:going to Sitex tomorrow since i'm parking there anyway... looking for an Android tab for mom so she can watch stuff on PPTV...
any suggestions?
go check out the sony offerings ....
i kept going back to the Sony one.. that tab has the advantage of being Playstation rated
sony tablet S if I got the name correctly..