Originally posted by sbst275:
completed alrdy har?pinky, did you read the recent days shipping news? lol
NO la never
I understand complete le leh
Originally posted by elindra:NO la never
I understand complete le leh
I see
eh.. Aft CMA CGM & MSC announce tie up on Far East - Europe trade (From what I understand, all CMA CGM rts will call PSA Terminals le), 6 lines tie up to form alliance...
OOCL, APL, NYK, MOL, Hyundai Merchant & Hapag Lloyd... Tis one is epic, totally omit all Port Klang calls (left 1 WB sailing nia
).. They intend to re-establish mega transhipment mode at Singapore
as long as it's on transportation...
dun care bus, train, ships or even planes, sbst knows it all ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:as long as it's on transportation...
dun care bus, train, ships or even planes, sbst knows it all
lorries? ![]()

The HWZ ppl really nothing better to do.
LOL really funny though
Those pictures have gone fully viral.... both Wanbao and TNP have picked up on it.
To be sure, that was from a DnD, and most companies do fool around a bit during such events.
That said, in the light of everything that has happened in the past week, and the general public view of the CEO being arrogant, patronizing and out of touch with reality, that is one big, big PR disaster that SMRT can do without right now......
best of all, they refer to the hag-troll CEO as MISTER Saw ![]()
afternoon
for pinky bear though your trade is Transpacific now
http://www.oocl.com/eng/pressandmedia/pressreleases/2011/Pages/20dec11.aspx
Star Wars characters falling on hard times

Reading the analyst takes on the fiasco on the SMRT..
I dunno... They look at things based on the rail pov as like the Downtown line contract...
shakes head
Originally posted by the Bear:Star Wars characters falling on hard times
Be thankful he has a cleaning job.
C3PO was sent to JB to be used as scrap metal. ![]()
The writer trying to be sarcastic lah.
The editor probably didn't get it.
Or maybe he did. ![]()
Now news is MRT train spoiled w/ smoke at Jurong East..
2x SMRT bus go Holland inside Hillview... And tis one is really epic, cos their turning pt is a freaking roundabout which the bus ended up make a turn into a side road
Originally posted by fudgester:Those pictures have gone fully viral.... both Wanbao and TNP have picked up on it.
To be sure, that was from a DnD, and most companies do fool around a bit during such events.
That said, in the light of everything that has happened in the past week, and the general public view of the CEO being arrogant, patronizing and out of touch with reality, that is one big, big PR disaster that SMRT can do without right now......
This is a valuable lesson to those who wish to dress up for this year's christmas party or DnD.
You never know when your pics can be used against you during appraisal time. ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:Now news is MRT train spoiled w/ smoke at Jurong East..
2x SMRT bus go Holland inside Hillview... And tis one is really epic, cos their turning pt is a freaking roundabout which the bus ended up make a turn into a side road
why MRT train spoil, must all spoil at the same time? including track faults...???
Why SMRT bus, driver drove wrong route??? some more 2 in the row...
Why suddenly SMRT sooo many problem???
Originally posted by sbst275:Now news is MRT train spoiled w/ smoke at Jurong East..
Got source?
Otherwise, they will say you trying create troubke for them. ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
why MRT train spoil, must all spoil at the same time? including track faults...???
This morning one is flames and chao tar smell at Bt Batok - Jurong East stretch...
The bus one ar... aiyo, their turning is at roundabout also can go karblar
Originally posted by sbst275:
This morning one is flames and chao tar smell at Bt Batok - Jurong East stretch...The bus one ar... aiyo, their turning is at roundabout also can go karblar
got flames????? got flames ish big taiji riaox~~~
Bus ah, honestly, u're doing the same thing everyday... dunno how come suddenly 2x mistake... -____- new drivers???
got flames????? got flames ish big taiji riaox~~~
Bus ah, honestly, u're doing the same thing everyday... dunno how come suddenly 2x mistake... -____- new drivers???
typo
smoke
Originally posted by sbst275:typo
smoke
hor hor... seeeee~~~
wait ppl sue u for unverified information and say u creating trouble for them ![]()
hor hor... seeeee~~~
wait ppl sue u for unverified information and say u creating trouble for them
Hanor hanor. ![]()
coz someone is trying to sabo the CEO and minister? ![]()
coz someone is trying to sabo the CEO and minister?
i think they're doing a great job by themselves without anyone helping them